Birstonas - Hotels reviews about treatment and rest for 2019 year, Lithuania

Available 2 spa hotel

Spa Hotel Vytautas Mineral SPA 4*

Spa Hotel Vytautas Mineral SPA Free transfer TOP best selling Free access to mineral pool
Exceptional Reviews: 3

treatment rating 8.9/10

overall rating 9.2/10

Spa Hotel "Vytautas mineral SPA" is located near a coniferous forest and a lake with a sandy beach, 600 meters from the river Neman.

Starting 91 € per 1 day full board and treatment

Detail of spa hotel
expert assessment

Spa hotel "Vytautas mineral SPA" combines in its walls modern interiors, excellent spa zone for rest and extensive medical base. Ideal for those who want to relax in a spa hotel and get strong treatment. The average age of guests at this spa hotel is 35-45 years. In my opinion, the main advantage of "Vytautas mineral SPA" is a highly qualified kinesiotherapist and a developed therapeutic program for the treatment of musculoskeletal apparatus, nervous system diseases and stress relief.

Spa hotel's reviews

10.0/10 Exceptional
Milina Ruchman 19.09.2019

Everything's just great.

9.0/10 Exceptional
Inna Boiko 06.09.2019

I want to share my impressions of rest at Vytautas Mineral SPA. Had a family vacation at this hotel in the second half of August. Still carry in itself emotions and impressions from rest! I liked everything here! It feels like they're training the staff professionally. The staff is very responsive and caring with excellent English if someone wants to practice a foreign language. They will always ask how is relaxing and whether everything is okay, I would like to mention the managers at the reception, the staff of the hospital and restaurant, but especially Gitana, who conducted mud procedures. After such service, there was a desire to repeat, the highest degree of professionalism, which is undoubtedly 100% promotion of the hotel potential. We had three meals a day, which were very varied. Everyone has found something for himself that he likes, hungry and dissatisfied to stay difficult, always a choice of fruit and a wonderful pastry, you can treat yourself to the full. During our stay at the hotel we used the "space" library, a beautiful indoor swimming pool with a complex of baths, as well as the lake recreation area, in general - full relaxation. The hotel is very stylish, cozy and comfortable. As soon as I have the opportunity to be here again, I will have no questions about the choice of hotel.

8.8/10 Exceptional
ZANNA CURILOVA 11.07.2019

It's a great place to relax at the weekend. Relax and take a break from the hustle and bustle, there is no better place. But this isn't a spa hotel. The zone of procedures is of very high quality. The food is rather scarce. Staff does not know Russian language. I recommend for a short rest.

Show more references of Spa Hotel Vytautas Mineral SPA
Show more rooms of Spa Hotel Vytautas Mineral SPA

Spa Hotel Egle Comfort 4*

Spa Hotel Egle Comfort Free transfer to hotel TOP best selling Free access to mineral pool
Exceptional Reviews: 4

treatment rating 8.9/10

overall rating 8.9/10

Spa Hotel "Egle Comfort" is located near the pine forest on the outskirts of Birstonas resort, near the river Neman.

Starting 74 € per 1 day full board and treatment

Detail of spa hotel
expert assessment

The spa hotel restaurant provides excellent diet food, full of fresh vegetables and fruits, cooked for steaming dishes, etc. Many different procedures are carried out in the treatment department, including traditional mud wraps and baths, sapropel mud applications, oxygen cocktails, kinesiotherapy classes, and a vertical bath. Mineral water is supplied to the spa hotel as well as to the pump room on the street, it is partially filled with swimming pools. On the basis of the diagnostic department of the spa hotel perform blood tests, ECG, ultrasound. Spa hotel "Egle Comfort" offers quality treatment, many leisure options, including leisurely walks along the river, bicycle paths and trails for Scandinavian walking.

Spa hotel's reviews

10.0/10 Exceptional
Ana Kravcova 31.12.2019

Everything was excellent . Thank you so much .

10.0/10 Exceptional
Jelena Korotkova 17.12.2019

Excellent work of all staff, friendly, smiling staff, starting with reception. Wonderful, caring maids, helpful nursing staff, meals - the highest grade.

no disadvantages

8.4/10 Wonderful
Nadia Barabanova 03.12.2019

Excellent staff, high quality treatment, cleanliness, discipline, accuracy of the procedures - very happy to come again, I recommend this spa hotel.

10.0/10 Exceptional
Таtjana Schäfer 03.11.2019

I liked it very much. Cleanliness, friendly staff, great food. All procedures are on schedule. The spa hotel is in a very good place. Beautiful nature, fresh air. I liked it all. Thank you.

Show more references of Spa Hotel Egle Comfort
Show more rooms of Spa Hotel Egle Comfort

Client's support

Not sure by what criteria you should choose a resort or a spa hotel?

Do not know how to book?

Call us and our support staff will help you.

FAQ

Marina Pochinskaya Leader of customer support

Medical consultation

Free help of the spa resort doctor

If you have any difficulties choosing a resort or a spa hotel that is suitable for treating your diseases, take advantage of the free consultation of the spa doctor Elena Khorosheva.

Submit your question here

Elena Khorosheva Head doctor of sanatoriums.com

  • Birstonas

Filter

Spa hotels's category

spa hotel's properties

Procedures

Indication

Spa staff

Special bonuses

Menu Birstonas

Homepage Lithuania Birstonas Available 2 spa hotel