Frantiskovy Lazne - Hotels reviews about treatment and rest for 2019 year, Czech Republic

Available 10 spa hotel

Spa Hotel Pawlik-Aquaforum 4*

Spa Hotel Pawlik-Aquaforum Free transfer to hotel TOP best selling Free access to aquapark
Wonderful Reviews: 5

treatment rating 8.3/10

overall rating 8.3/10

Spa Hotel “Pawlik-Aquaforum” is located opposite the Frantiskovy Lazne resort park.

Starting 92 € per 1 day full board and treatment

Detail of spa hotel
expert assessment

I can recommend spa hotel “Pavlik” to guests who need high-quality spa treatment and prevention of diseases of the musculoskeletal system, cardiovascular system and gynecological diseases. “Pavlik”, in my opinion, has the strongest medical base among all spa houses not only in Frantiskovy Lazne, but throughout the Czech Republic. I like the quality of food here, everything is prepared deliciously, for breakfast, lunch and dinner a lot of greens are always served. Of the minuses, I note only that the breakfast menus are not diverse. The treatment department consists of two treatment centers, one of which has a mineral water pump room. The procedures are carried out using modern medical equipment under the supervision of qualified staff. A distinctive feature of the spa hotel "Pawlik" is the presence of its own largest water park in the Czech Republic. Here it will be comfortable to relax and undergo treatment for guests with children. All rooms, in principle, are comfortable, all rooms in the bathrooms have shower cabins, which, in my opinion, is very convenient.

Spa hotel's reviews

8.6/10 Wonderful
Vasili Volosin 12.02.2020

Nothing that can seriously bother me.

10.0/10 Exceptional
Aleksandr Kondratev 30.09.2019

As it is said - three in one! Beautiful rooms, excellent food and all kinds of treatments including a wonderful pool complex!

7.2/10 Good
Yekaterina Germanyuk 27.09.2019

The resort remains my favorite for its beauty and ecology. The staff and management of the hotel are trying and doing everything possible to make the rest comfortable. This time I really liked the work of the staff at the reception. Thank.

There are fewer procedures than in previous years. I had to pay for the missing procedures. Disappointed with the rental of bicycles. Expensive bicycles stand in the open, with rusty chains, it became impossible to ride them. The quality and variety of dishes has deteriorated. Everything has become expensive.

9.0/10 Exceptional
Galina Shchelkanova 24.07.2019

Everything is very good! Professional medical staff. The rooms are large, carefully cleaned. The food is tasty and varied, except for breakfast. The staff is very friendly. Thanks to the hotel director for the selection of staff.

Do not have

Show more references of Spa Hotel Pawlik-Aquaforum
Show more rooms of Spa Hotel Pawlik-Aquaforum

Spa Hotel Harvey 4*

Spa Hotel Harvey TOP best rated
Good Reviews: 3

treatment rating 6.5/10

overall rating 7.4/10

Spa Hotel “Harvey” is located in the center of the Frantiskovy Lazne resort near the forested area.

Starting 76 € per 1 day full board and treatment

Detail of spa hotel
expert assessment

Spa hotel “Harvey” I can recommend to guests who prefer to live in comfortable conditions, surrounded by nature, those who need to undergo a comprehensive spa treatment using natural factors - mineral water and peat mud. The rooms of the spa hotel are quite spacious, equipped with high quality. The level of food quality, in my opinion, is quite consistent with the 4* category, guests can prepare dietary dishes if necessary. Advantages of “Harvey” are the presence of mineral water brought into the treatment department and the pump room with water installed in the lobby of the spa hotel, the presence of a doctor who works here on an ongoing basis and a nurse who is on duty at the spa hotel 24 hours a day. Of the minuses, I can distinguish small treatment rooms - where water, mud and electric procedures are performed, bathtubs and couches are separated from each other by a curtain, medical carbon dioxide is used in the procedures.

Spa hotel's reviews

9.0/10 Exceptional
Lilia Levina 29.06.2019

Great conditions for maintaining health. It was great happiness to use the local pool without time limits.

The bathtub in the room was not designed for people of short stature, it was difficult to climb into and out of it, especially taking into account joint diseases.

10.0/10 Exceptional
Sergey Smolich 08.05.2019

Great spa hotel near the park. Good sauna and bath. Everywhere is clean, well maintained. Lots of breakfast options. Quality massage

9.2/10 Exceptional
Daria Nikulina 16.04.2019

Nice quiet resort town. Convenient location of the hotel, in the resort area, where you can not hear the noise of cars. The maids are very executive and responsible, cleaning was carried out very carefully and daily. Delicious food, especially baked goods very much. A good place to relax and gain new strength

Show more references of Spa Hotel Harvey
Show more rooms of Spa Hotel Harvey

Spa Hotel Kijev 3*

Spa Hotel Kijev TOP best selling
Exceptional Reviews: 3

treatment rating 9.3/10

overall rating 8.9/10

Spa Hotel “Kijev” is located in the center of Frantiskovy Lazne near the main resort colonnade.

Starting 72 € per 1 day full board and treatment

Detail of spa hotel
expert assessment

Guests who need to undergo high-quality spa treatment using natural factors such as mineral water and peat mud can come to the spa hotel “Kijev”. The rooms here are well equipped, the carpet is replaced everywhere and the bathrooms are reconstructed. The quality of food corresponds to category 3*, guests can get a consultation with a nutritionist, and if possible they are provided with dietary dishes. The quality of treatment in the spa hotel “Kijev” is at a very good level, patients are provided with more than 40 types of procedures, there is a salt room for the prevention of treatment of respiratory diseases. The disadvantage, in my opinion, is that guests cannot use the pool in free mode, it is intended only for rehabilitation gymnastics.

Spa hotel's reviews

9.8/10 Exceptional
Nadezhda Kremer 03.11.2019

From October 6 to 26, 2019 I had the opportunity to visit the Kiev spa hotel. From the stay there were only positive emotions. Loved everything here. Attentive doctor, a professional in his field. Friendly staff at the reception. Good-natured staff on procedures. Everything is planned clearly, there are no queues anywhere. The restaurant serves varied food, the cook prepares deliciously. Very convenient free choice of places. The room is large and comfortable, the cleaning is timely. Was in Karlovy Vary and Marianske Lazne, but I liked it more. It’s calmer, and for those who, like me, love walking along the picturesque trails, have unlimited opportunities for this. Beautiful parks with horizontal surfaces surround all four sides. I am very grateful to all the staff for the excellent treatment and good rest. I have a desire to visit Kijev again.

As a wish: it would be nice to use the swimming pool not only for procedures, but in the evenings for everyone. In other resorts where there is no pool, provide the opportunity to use the pool in the Aquaforum.

10.0/10 Exceptional
Nikolay Voloboychenko 23.04.2019

We rested in Frantiskovy Lazne in April, as we were very lucky with the weather, which contributed to a good mood. We noted a lot of positive moments in the hotel, ranging from the quality of treatment to delicious food. We were very pleased, thank you all for a wonderful stay!

9.2/10 Exceptional
ecaterina dimov 15.11.2018

Very comfortable and clean rooms. Friendly staff. The procedures and food are excellent.

Show more references of Spa Hotel Kijev
Show more rooms of Spa Hotel Kijev

Spa Hotel Dr. Adler 3*

Spa Hotel Dr. Adler TOP best selling
Wonderful Reviews: 3

treatment rating 9.3/10

overall rating 8.5/10

Spa Hotel "Dr. Adler” is located in the center of the Frantiskovy Lazne resort, directly opposite the city park.

Starting 75 € per 1 day full board and treatment

Detail of spa hotel
expert assessment

"Dr. Adler "- a spa hotel that will suit guests who want to undergo quality treatment using natural factors - mineral water and peat mud. Although the number of provided procedures is small, all the main spa procedures are carried out. The rooms in the spa hotel are well equipped, the bathrooms have shower cabins, which I consider a plus. I also want to draw attention to the fact that all the rooms inside the “Dr. Adler” building are spacious including treatment room. Of the pluses, I note that since the beginning of 2019, for lunch and dinner in the restaurant of the spa hotel, guests are provided with free alcoholic and non-alcoholic drinks. The quality of food is at a normal level, if necessary, guests are prepared with dietary dishes, there is the opportunity to get a nutritionist consultation. The disadvantage is that the “mud bath” and “mud vaginal tampons” procedures are carried out in the hospital of the spa hotel “Imperial Lazne”, which is inconvenient, especially in the cold season, there is no wellness center.

Spa hotel's reviews

10.0/10 Exceptional
Larisa Kharchenko 17.09.2019

Everything is super. Great room. Good Aquapark.

10.0/10 Exceptional
Tatjana Bass 24.06.2019

Loved the hotel, worthy of treatment. We went on an excursion to a 4-star hotel and concluded that we did not lose anything, we only won money. Everyone praised the mud therapy very much, we are also happy, because they do not save on mud. The city is small but very cozy. Solid park area, ideal place to relax. For us, the great advantage was the location of the hotel near the German border, in case of any questions, you can go a day to Germany and return. So, the hotel fully justifies its 3 stars. The doctor is very nice and pleasant. On nutrition, too, a solid positive, fed very well, we have something to compare.

10.0/10 Exceptional
Inga Bolich 23.03.2019

We are greeted by very nice staff, who kindly advised us on establishments in Frantiskovy Lazne and suggested the best way to reach Karlovy Vary. High level of treatment

Show more references of Spa Hotel Dr. Adler
Show more rooms of Spa Hotel Dr. Adler

Client's support

Not sure by what criteria you should choose a resort or a spa hotel?

Do not know how to book?

Call us and our support staff will help you.

FAQ

Marina Pochinskaya Leader of customer support

Medical consultation

Free help of the spa resort doctor

If you have any difficulties choosing a resort or a spa hotel that is suitable for treating your diseases, take advantage of the free consultation of the spa doctor Elena Khorosheva.

Submit your question here

Elena Khorosheva Head doctor of sanatoriums.com

Spa Hotel Belvedere 3*

Spa Hotel Belvedere TOP best selling

Spa Hotel "Belvedere" is located in the central part of the Frantiskovy Lazne resort in a park area.

Starting 76 € per 1 day full board and treatment

Detail of spa hotel
expert assessment

Spa hotel “Belvedere” I recommend to guests who wish to stay in the resort center in a calm and cozy atmosphere, for those who need to undergo high-quality spa treatment using natural factors - mineral water and peat mud. The restaurant of the spa hotel prepares delicious food, the quality of food is good, and if possible, guests are provided with dietary dishes and a nutritionist consultation. The advantages of “Belvedere” are the presence of mineral water brought into the treatment department and the pump room installed in the spa hotel building, as well as the fact that the “gas injections” procedure is based on natural carbon dioxide. Of the minuses, I note that patients need to go to the neighboring building, spa hotel “Dr. Adler”, for the procedures “vaginal irrigation” and “mud vaginal tampons”. There is no wellness center in “Belvedere”, rooms are not equipped with climate control.

Spa hotel's reviews

10.0/10 Exceptional
liliya klokova 06.05.2019

We were immediately pleasantly welcomed at the hotel and quickly accommodated. Any requests and wishes of the staff were taken into account. The food is varied, you can choose a menu for every taste. Service at altitude, within walking distance of a beautiful park and water park. The rooms are nice, as in the photo. Daily cleaning

10.0/10 Exceptional
Viktor Khmelevich 30.04.2019

Frantiskovy lazne in springtime is especially wonderful. The hotel is literally a 5-minute walk to the city center, next to the water park, various entertainment venues. Quiet spacious rooms, beautiful views

10.0/10 Exceptional
German Baddich 26.04.2019

Good spa area. The beautiful interior of the hotel creates a cozy and family atmosphere. The staff is polite, speaks good English. The food is good, the rooms are comfortable. A big plus of this hotel is its location. Definitely our mark of "Excellent." If there is such an opportunity, we will return to this hotel.

Show more references of Spa Hotel Belvedere
Show more rooms of Spa Hotel Belvedere

Spa Hotel Praha 3*

Spa Hotel Praha TOP best selling
Good Reviews: 3

treatment rating 8.3/10

overall rating 7.4/10

Spa Hotel “Praha” is located in the center of the Frantiskovy Lazne resort near the spa colonnade.

Starting 65 € per 1 day full board and treatment

Detail of spa hotel
expert assessment

Spa hotel has an ideal location in the central part of the resort. The quality of the treatment base and accommodation at a good level. The spa hotel has very friendly staff, the quality of medical staff is also at a high level.

Spa hotel's reviews

9.6/10 Exceptional
Galina Smirnova 25.07.2019

Not big spa hotel with its own medical base, comfortable. The hotel is superbly located: in the center, next to beautiful parks. Friendly staff. Special thanks to Svetlana, who helped solve all the issues, as the staff does not speak Russian. Great food.

The menu is in German and Czech. Excellent cuisine.

9.0/10 Exceptional
Regina Ventsel 03.04.2019

Treatment with natural resources has left the best feelings. I liked the location among the wonderful parks - a great opportunity for walks, while the availability of mineral water springs at different points was very impressive. Thank.

Some difficulty was caused by the inability to communicate with staff in Russian or English. Although this was overcome and did not affect the overall positive perception of rest.

9.0/10 Exceptional
Irina Quigley 24.02.2019

I sent my mother for 2 weeks. She liked everything. Highly recommend!

Show more references of Spa Hotel Praha
Show more rooms of Spa Hotel Praha

Spa Hotel Metropol 3*

Spa Hotel Metropol TOP best selling
Exceptional Reviews: 2

treatment rating 9.0/10

overall rating 8.7/10

Spa Hotel “Metropol” is located near the center of Frantiskovy Lazne 200 meters from the mineral water spring “Stanislav”.

Starting 71 € per 1 day full board and treatment

Detail of spa hotel
expert assessment

I can recommend the spa hotel “Metropol” to those who prefer to live in a calm environment and undergo treatment using the natural factors of the resort. The quality of food corresponds to the 3* category, guests are provided with a dietitian consultation if necessary, who works in the spa hotel “Pawlik”, they prepare dishes for some types of diets. All rooms are spacious and equipped as standard, I can not highlight anything special in them. I note that the medical and health department in the spa hotel is small, the number of procedures provided is small. Nevertheless, mineral water from a spring for carbon dioxide baths has been brought here. An advantage of the spa hotel is that a pump room with mineral water is installed here for taking a drinking treatment course, the “gas injections” procedure is carried out on the basis of natural carbon dioxide. The disadvantage of the spa hotel is the lack of a wellness center, as well as the fact that gynecological procedures and mud baths are carried out in the hospital of the spa hotel “Imperial Lazne”, which is located 900 meters from the “Metropol”, the elevator goes only to the 2nd floor - you need to go to the 3rd up the steps.

Spa hotel's reviews

9.2/10 Exceptional
Elena Puntus 04.05.2019

Great hotel location. Forest, birds, clean air - a fairy tale. Very friendly staff.

The quality of room cleaning is poor. The food is very modest. Very often thawed ready-made meals are served.

10.0/10 Exceptional
Nina Abramchuk 13.03.2018

Excellent food, good treatment, nice and friendly staff. Thank you very much.

Show more references of Spa Hotel Metropol
Show more rooms of Spa Hotel Metropol

Spa Hotel Savoy 4*

Spa Hotel Savoy TOP best selling Free access to aquapark
Wonderful Reviews: 2

treatment rating 8.9/10

overall rating 8.5/10

Spa Hotel "Savoy" is located in the center of the Frantiskovy Lazne resort.

Starting 81 € per 1 day full board and treatment

Detail of spa hotel
expert assessment

Spa hotel “Savoy” as a whole is a fairly comfortable resort. Despite the fact that it is located almost in the center of the resort, it has a calm atmosphere that allows you to relax in a quiet environment. In the medical department of the spa hotel, you can undergo quite effective treatment of various diseases of the musculoskeletal system, nervous and cardiovascular systems.

Spa hotel's reviews

9.0/10 Exceptional
Valeria Lisiansky 14.08.2019

The spa hotel has a very good atmosphere in all aspects. The procedures are diverse, all rooms are clean, everything is accurate on time. You can, if necessary and have free places, change the time and even the procedures themselves. Nurses and treatment workers meet. Very friendly staff on the procedures, in the restaurant, at the reception, cleaning staff. Dr. Olga Gordienko made the most favorable impression on us with her professionalism, friendliness and informal attitude. Clean, comfortable rooms, daily cleaning, change of towels. The food is organized conveniently, permanent seats are assigned to the guests. The food is tasty and varied. Special thanks to the pastry chef: delicious desserts.

There are several disadvantages for whom what I write is important. In the spa hotel you have to walk a lot of stairs. There are several small slow-moving elevators that often have to wait a long time. The bathrooms have soap and liquid soap with a very unpleasant odor. It is advisable to have your own shampoos and soap. And for those who come by car. The spa hotel provides paid parking, but it is a 12-minute to 15-minute walk.

7.8/10 Very good
Liudmyla Bielikova 22.07.2019

Great hotel location. Near the pedestrian area. Good treatment. All on time. You never had to wait for the procedure. Free subscription to Aquaforum.

A very small room, especially a shower cabin, which is very difficult to enter. No air conditioning. Meals upon reservation. They did not always bring what is ordered. Very few salads and fruits. During lunch and dinner, even for money, you can not order either tea or coffee. Had to go after dinner to drink coffee. But beer and wine can be ordered for money.

Show more references of Spa Hotel Savoy
Show more rooms of Spa Hotel Savoy

Spa Hotel Goethe 3*

Spa Hotel Goethe Free access to aquapark
Good Reviews: 3

treatment rating 8.5/10

overall rating 7.2/10

Spa Hotel “Goethe” is located in the center of the Frantiskovy Lazne resort.

Starting 72 € per 1 day full board and treatment

Detail of spa hotel
expert assessment

Spa hotel “Goethe” I can recommend to guests who wish to undergo high-quality treatment and prevention of diseases of the musculoskeletal system and cardiovascular system. Women with gynecological problems and patients after oncology can also come here for treatment, but in this case, I recommend consulting your doctor before traveling. The treatment uses the natural factors of the Frantiskovy Lazne - mineral water, local, natural carbon dioxide and therapeutic peat mud, which is used in the procedures “mud applications” and “mud vaginal tampons”. The “Goethe” building is connected to the spa hotel “Savoy”, where a well-room for mineral water from the “Stanislav” spring is installed. The rooms are equipped as standard, some rooms still have old furniture, but they are gradually replacing it with new. I did not find any critical shortcomings of the spa hotel, except that it is necessary to go to another building for the “mud bath” procedure.

Spa hotel's reviews

8.6/10 Wonderful
Lyudmila Filippova 22.04.2019

Thank you for organizing our trip to Frantiskovy Lazne. Everything was well organized. Thank you very much for your work. We plan to use your services next year. Thanks again!

10.0/10 Exceptional
Nikolay Solodukha 10.04.2019

A hotel in the city center, excellent service, comfortable rooms, polite staff, all at a low price.

10.0/10 Exceptional
Maksim Petrov 06.04.2019

The city even inspires creativity a little. They chose Goethe because of its location, and did not lose. The rooms are good, the cleaning is regular (we actually were rarely in the room, we walked more). The food is of high quality. The room has a balcony, there was no noise.

Show more references of Spa Hotel Goethe
Show more rooms of Spa Hotel Goethe

Spa Hotel Luisa 3*

Spa Hotel Luisa TOP best selling
Average rating Reviews: 3

treatment rating 8.0/10

overall rating 6.4/10

Spa Hotel "Luisa" is located in the center of Frantiskovy Lazne, near the resort park.

Starting 69 € per 1 day full board and treatment

Detail of spa hotel
expert assessment

The comfortable spa hotel “Louise” offers its guests a wonderful stay in one of the famous Czech resorts, Frantiskovy Lazne. “Louise” has undergone a comprehensive reconstruction and meets all the standards of spa treatment. The procedures are carried out on the basis of natural healing factors - mineral water and healing mud.

Spa hotel's reviews

8.4/10 Wonderful
Alexander Gorelik 14.08.2019

We rested at the spa hotel Luisa from July 17 to July 31. We really enjoyed. Convenient location, the quality of the procedures is good, the staff is responsive, if there were problems, they always came to the rescue. The food is good, everything is very tasty, there are many drinks not only for breakfast, but also for dinner (which is extremely rare).

Lack of curtains in the bathroom.

9.4/10 Exceptional
Marina Grishchenko 30.07.2019

I really liked to relax and be treated at the spa hotel Luisa. I would like to note the head nurse, very positive, attentive, will always come to the rescue. The entire medical staff works perfectly and harmoniously, always ready to answer all questions. The food is excellent, and most importantly there is no problem with drinking, unlike other hotels, which is important when you come with a child. From Monday to Friday you can visit the Aquaforum for free, and on weekends you can register online at the Aquaforum and get a discount card for a visit to the pool (this was suggested by lovely girls at the reception.). Thank you for having a web site like sanatoriums.com, where you can easily book a ticket for yourself.

10.0/10 Exceptional
PETR BAUR 06.04.2019

We rested from 03/10/19 to 03/24/19. I liked everything very much. The food is very varied and tasty. Very comfortable and quiet spa hotel. Everywhere is clean. The staff are very welcoming. I also liked the treatment very much. Already want to come back! Special thanks to the site SANATORIUMS.COM for support and prompt resolution of issues.

Not found.

Show more references of Spa Hotel Luisa
Show more rooms of Spa Hotel Luisa
  • Frantiskovy Lazne

Filter

Spa hotels's category

spa hotel's properties

Procedures

Indication

Spa staff

Special bonuses

Menu Frantiskovy Lazne

Homepage Czech Republic Frantiskovy Lazne Available 10 spa hotel