Heviz - Hotels reviews about treatment and rest for 2019 year, Hungary

Available 24 spa hotel

Spa Hotel Europa Fit 4*

Spa Hotel Europa Fit Free transfer to hotel TOP best selling Free access to Heviz lake Free access to thermal pool
Exceptional Reviews: 3

treatment rating 8.8/10

overall rating 9.2/10

Spa hotel "Europa Fit" is located in the central part of the resort, 550 meters from the thermal lake Heviz.

Starting 132 € per 1 day full board and treatment

Detail of spa hotel
expert assessment

I recommend the spa hotel "Europa Fit" to guests who want to stay in a spa house with a high level of comfort, excellent food quality and the highest quality of therapeutic facilities. In the therapeutic department of the spa hotel classic spa procedures are carried out on the basis of natural factors - thermal water and peat mud from the lake Heviz, the procedure "underwater traction of the spine" is carried out, highly qualified specialists are working there. There is a thermal pool in the building, which is also an advantage. Rooms here are very comfortable, equipped with a balcony, there are even rooms for people with disabilities. There is always a wide range of dishes on the buffet and an interactive kitchen.

Spa hotel's reviews

10.0/10 Exceptional
Irina Ovechkina 01.03.2020

We liked the rest at the spa hotel Evropa Fit very much. We took a package with two meals a day without treatment. Very tasty breakfasts (from 7 to 10) and dinners (17-30 to 21) on the buffet system and afternoon soup (from 12-14). Variety and pleasure with meals was provided. The staff is friendly, courteous and hardworking. It is good that staying at the hotel does not depend on the weather - a wonderful wellness area with saunas, with 6 swimming pools (with hydromassage, thermal, children's, jacuzzi, etc.) . We were also delighted by the concert of Budapest operetta artists. The hotel has a good room for playing with children - programs from 12-00 to 16-00 daily. We felt the care and attention from the staff and had a very good rest. Thank you!

do not have

9.4/10 Exceptional
Angelica Dadayants 14.01.2020

Well rested and treated, the staff is qualified, attentive, polite. English-speaking managers were very helpful at all steps!

9.2/10 Exceptional
Tatiana Ponomareva 27.12.2019

If I'm coming to this hotel for the tenth time, that's my positive answer! Thank you, everybody! See you again!

Show more references of Spa Hotel Europa Fit
Show more rooms of Spa Hotel Europa Fit

Spa Hotel Aquamarin 3*

Spa Hotel Aquamarin TOP recommend Free access to Heviz lake Free access to thermal pool
Additional discount by telephone booking
Good Reviews: 3

treatment rating 6.5/10

overall rating 7.1/10

Spa hotel "Aquamarin" is located 800 meters from the therapeutic thermal lake Heviz.

on booking by phone

Starting 75 € per 1 day full board and treatment

Detail of spa hotel
expert assessment

Spa hotel "Aquamarine" is ideal for guests who prefer a quiet holiday, which is facilitated by the location of the spa hotel in a quiet area of the city, but still only a few minutes walk to the center of Heviz. The quality of treatment in the spa hotel is at a good level, there are all the classic spa procedures: mud applications, underwater spine stretching in thermal water, thermal pools. Among the disadvantages I would like to mention the lack of air conditioning in the rooms.

Spa hotel's reviews

8.8/10 Exceptional
Fedor Ruban 22.01.2020

We' ve been planning on going to Heviz resort for a long time. I wanted to fix my back and knees, and in general, there are problems with the musculoskeletal system, both my wife and I. We chose Aquamarine and we didn't regret it. For such a budget spa hotel excellent medical base: three pools with thermal water, salt room, mud treatment, spine traction in thermal water. The food is excellent, in the evening you could choose hot from three or four dishes, excellent baking. The rooms have an electric kettle, you can drink tea or coffee. Thank you to the Russian-speaking representatives of Janoschu travel agency and to the representative of Sanatorius.com Maria for their help in organizing the transfer back to Bratislava airport. When we will be in Heviz again, we will try to book Aquamarine.

Pool showers require repair or at least thorough sanitary cleaning: The partitions are blackened, the handrails are rusted.

5.4/10 Average rating
Lyudmila Gavrilova 21.11.2019

Very good work of your representative Marina in Heviz, quickly solves problems.

Bad medical work, very formal, the visit lasted 1 minute.

9.2/10 Exceptional
Liudmila Karpova 27.05.2019

It is very convenient to visit indoor pools with mineral water (especially when the weather is cold, as in May this year). Well, when it is nice to swim in a large pool and sunbathe on the territory of the spa hotel. It's all within walking distance. Many options for hiking in Heviz and the surrounding area. Beautiful nature around (a park near the lake Heviz, unique trees, flowers).

Show more references of Spa Hotel Aquamarin
Show more rooms of Spa Hotel Aquamarin

Spa Hotel Spa Heviz 4*

Spa Hotel Spa Heviz Free transfer to hotel TOP best selling Free access to Heviz lake Free access to thermal pool
Additional discount by telephone booking
Wonderful Reviews: 5

treatment rating 8.1/10

overall rating 8.4/10

Spa Hotel "Spa Heviz" is located 200 meters from the thermal lake Heviz.

on booking by phone

Starting 115 € per 1 day full board and treatment

Detail of spa hotel
expert assessment

Spa hotel "Spa Heviz" is quite a comfortable resort facility. The spa hotel has a quiet and cozy atmosphere. Its close proximity to the thermal lake is very convenient for people who have difficulty moving due to musculoskeletal problems or old age.

Spa hotel's reviews

10.0/10 Exceptional
Igor Kharizman 02.10.2019

I liked everything. We'd love to come back again.

10.0/10 Exceptional
Miroslav Makarov 28.09.2019

I like everything. Coziness, peace and atmosphere in the spa hotel provides excellent rest and treatment.

9.2/10 Exceptional
Svetlana Kirstyuk 12.08.2019

Friendly attitude, great location of the hotel, inclusion in the price of the lake use without restrictions. Quietly, calmly. English language support from a dedicated hotel staff member and an employee from sanatoriums.com.

6.2/10 Average rating
Karine Bystraya 20.07.2019

Beauty, silence, peace.

Show more references of Spa Hotel Spa Heviz
Show more rooms of Spa Hotel Spa Heviz

Spa Hotel Helios 3*

Spa Hotel Helios Free transfer to hotel TOP recommend Free access to Heviz lake Free access to thermal pool
Fabulous Reviews: 4

treatment rating 7.2/10

overall rating 7.9/10

Spa hotel "Helios" is located 1700 meters from the thermal lake Heviz.

Detail of spa hotel
expert assessment

Spa hotel "Helios Anna" recommended for guests who do not require comfort and need quality spa treatment for diseases of the musculoskeletal system. The disadvantage of the spa hotel is its remote location in relation to thermal lake Heviz. Rooms in "Helios Anna" are of medium quality, plus they have stable Wi-Fi, separate bathroom and bath tubs with low borders. Rooms on the 6th floor are specially designed for smokers. The rooms in the neighbouring building, connected to "Helios Anna" by a warm indoor passage, they are distinguished only by the lack of air conditioning and the fact that the bathrooms have shower cabins. In my opinion the quality of food in the restaurant of the spa hotel is at a fairly good level, the buffet for lunch and dinner has a wide range of dishes prepared with quality products, if necessary, guests can also prepare diet dishes. Breakfast is served with standard beverages - medium quality teas, juices, water and coffee. All traditional spa procedures are carried out in the treatment department, it is possible to undergo quality treatment of diseases of the musculoskeletal apparatus.

Spa hotel's reviews

7.4/10 Good
Tatiana Azarenko 08.10.2019

Many times lived in the spa hotel HELIOS, a wonderful area, wonderful swimming pools and spa, excellent food. I plan to come back for rest and treatment. All staff HELIOS thank you for their work.

7.6/10 Very good
Tatiana Yevsikova 30.08.2019

The wonderful town of Heviz is wonderful in itself - thermal lake, nature, everything is like heaven on earth. Wonderful park area with an outdoor pool among century-old trees, as well as a thermal pool at the spa hotel will help you enjoy nature and improve your health. A meal with delicious and very tasty and diverse food will be remembered for a long time. I liked everything

8.6/10 Wonderful
Diana Polyak 13.08.2019

Very good chef, delicious and varied cuisine.

The transfer from Budapest to Heviz we waited at the airport for an hour, which really bothered us.

10.0/10 Exceptional
Galina Nikolaeva 10.06.2019

Had a second vacation at this hotel. First time in September 2018, second time in May 2019. The hotel is beautiful, matching price and quality. The food is very good, thank you. Pianist special thank you.

do not have

Show more references of Spa Hotel Helios
Show more rooms of Spa Hotel Helios

Client's support

Not sure by what criteria you should choose a resort or a spa hotel?

Do not know how to book?

Call us and our support staff will help you.

FAQ

Marina Pochinskaya Leader of customer support

Medical consultation

Free help of the spa resort doctor

If you have any difficulties choosing a resort or a spa hotel that is suitable for treating your diseases, take advantage of the free consultation of the spa doctor Elena Khorosheva.

Submit your question here

Elena Khorosheva Head doctor of sanatoriums.com

Spa Hotel Bonvital 4*

Spa Hotel Bonvital TOP best selling Free access to Heviz lake
Exceptional Reviews: 4

treatment rating 8.8/10

overall rating 8.8/10

Spa Hotel "Bonvital" is located in the centre of Heviz resort, just 200 metres from the thermal lake

Starting 95 € per 1 day full board and treatment

Detail of spa hotel
expert assessment

"Bonvital" has all the advantages of a new and modern spa hotel, is one of the closest to the thermal lake Heviz. Spa hotel "Bonvital" is ideal for guests who have high requirements for comfort and suffer from diseases of the musculoskeletal system that do not allow them to walk long.

Spa hotel's reviews

10.0/10 Exceptional
Konstantin Rakov 15.03.2020

The hotel is excellent. The hotel's chef is a wizard. But most of all the company Sanatoriums pleased: the site works without errors, the staff quickly respond to questions via w-app, transfer drivers are never late! Next time we will contact your company for a trip to the hotel Bonvital.

10.0/10 Exceptional
Elena Astafyeva 22.02.2020

We rested together with a friend from February 7 to 19, 2020. We liked the location of the hotel in Heviz very much. Beautiful hotel, room, spa area, restaurant, great cuisine!!! We are happy with absolutely everything and are grateful to all the staff of the hotel for the excellent attitude to their work and attentive and respectful attitude towards us, staying at the hotel. Separately, we would like to thank you for the gift from the hotel for my birthday! It was unexpected and very pleasant!!! If we are lucky to come to Heviz again, we will choose only this hotel and recommend it to everyone who is looking for a hotel for treatment and rest in Heviz. Separately, we would like to express our gratitude to the staff of Sanatoriums.com for perfectly organized work with tourists. It is a pleasure to receive timely and high-quality information and services!!! Thank you so much to everyone who helped us to organize an unforgettable holiday in Heviz!!! We want to come to you more!!! See you later!!!

9.6/10 Exceptional
Svetlana Nilsen 08.12.2019

All around, spa, swimming pool, lake.

10.0/10 Exceptional
Alla Skrypchenko 26.10.2019

The hotel is located very close to the lake, on the central pedestrian street. Excellent food! Very good staff! Everything is great!!! I loved it! Next time, I'll only come to this hotel! I think the reviews on monotonous food are not fair, because everything is very tasty and quite diverse! It is necessary to come to be treated in the lake and get pleasure from life, instead of filling up stomachs 😁! Everything is just super!!!

Do not have

Show more references of Spa Hotel Bonvital
Show more rooms of Spa Hotel Bonvital

Spa Hotel NaturMed Carbona 4*

Spa Hotel NaturMed Carbona Free transfer to hotel TOP best selling Free access to thermal pool
Additional discount by telephone booking
Exceptional Reviews: 3

treatment rating 8.4/10

overall rating 8.7/10

Spa hotel "NaturMed Carbona" is located in the center of Heviz resort, 600 m from the thermal lake.

on booking by phone

Starting 122 € per 1 day full board and treatment

Detail of spa hotel
expert assessment

At the spa hotel "NaturMed Carbona" created all conditions for quality spa treatment. The medical and health-improving base of the spa hotel is one of the highest quality in the Heviz resort, because: the spa hotel is equipped with new diagnostic equipment that allows testing various indicators of the body's performance; a wide range of different procedures for the treatment of degenerative and rheumatic diseases of the musculoskeletal system is used; Heviz's natural factors - thermal mineral water and therapeutic mud - are used in the treatment; the spa hotel also uses methods of unconventional medicine, which have proven effective in the treatment of degenerative spinal diseases. The level of comfort and service at "NaturMed Carbona" will satisfy guests with high demands on comfort.

Spa hotel's reviews

9.0/10 Exceptional
Irina Prudnikova 10.01.2020

In this spa hotel we rested for the seventh time, everything is very nice, thanks a lot to the administration of the spa hotel. We'll come again. There is one question, but why do not provide discounts for regular visitors?

8.8/10 Exceptional
Tatiana Gavrilina 21.10.2019

I had a great time. It's the first time in Hungary. I liked the city itself, the wonderful healing lake. I plan to visit this resort next autumn. I wanted to thank your company separately for organizing my vacation. I'll take advantage of your services again.

10.0/10 Exceptional
Margarita Polischuk 19.08.2019

I'm staying at the Carbona three times. I'm very satisfied. Thank you!

Show more references of Spa Hotel NaturMed Carbona
Show more rooms of Spa Hotel NaturMed Carbona

Spa Hotel Medical Centre (BM Sanatorium) 3*

Spa Hotel Medical Centre (BM Sanatorium) Free transfer to hotel TOP best selling Free access to Heviz lake Free access to thermal pool
Wonderful Reviews: 3

treatment rating 8.8/10

overall rating 8.6/10

Spa hotel "Medical Centre (BM Sanatorium)" is centrally located 500 metres from the thermal lake Heviz.

Starting 87 € per 1 day full board and treatment

Detail of spa hotel
expert assessment

Spa hotel "Medical Centre (BM Sanatorium)" offers classic Heviz treatment. The treatment department is not innovative, but all treatment is carried out qualitatively and according to medical standards. The spa hotel is suitable for the treatment of guests with disabilities. Rooms without redundancy, comfortable, with the necessary set of amenities, some of them have balconies. Due to its location in the park area, the rooms and the area remain quiet. If you are not demanding of the accommodation, I recommend the price/quality ratio of treatment at the spa hotel "Medical Centre (BM Sanatorium)"!

Spa hotel's reviews

9.0/10 Exceptional
GERASSEVA NATALYA 23.02.2020

I loved it. So we came to this spa hotel for the second time.

9.2/10 Exceptional
Lyudmila Moiseeva 25.01.2020

The spa hotel is very well located, close to the lake and the center on one side, and not at the crossroads of the spa trails on the other side. The spa hotel has its own park, which gives it a special attraction and charm. The building is low-rise, the layout is wonderful, there is no sense of an anthill. In the interior used a lot of wood, a lot of light. Atmospheric! Wonderful staff - calm, friendly, professional (this applies to both medical and service personnel). Well organized food, you can choose a dish from the menu at will and huge portions. Beautiful pool.

There is a small disadvantage - mobile communication does not work everywhere.

10.0/10 Exceptional
Lubov Golmeeva 15.01.2020

If you ask me if I'm satisfied. YES! I'm delighted. I LIKED EVERYTHING. It's a great meal. The treatment is majestic. The atmosphere of the hotel is soothing. The staff is attentive. I highly recommend it. I hope to come back next year. Thank you sanatoriums.com

Show more references of Spa Hotel Medical Centre (BM Sanatorium)
Show more rooms of Spa Hotel Medical Centre (BM Sanatorium)

Spa Hotel Erzsebet 3*

Spa Hotel Erzsebet TOP recommend Free access to Heviz lake
Wonderful Reviews: 3

treatment rating 8.5/10

overall rating 8.3/10

Spa Hotel "Erzsebet" is located in the heart of the resort, just 200 metres from the healing lake Heviz.

Starting 67 € per 1 day full board and treatment

Detail of spa hotel
expert assessment

The most striking advantage of the spa hotel "Erzsebet" is its location in relation to the thermal lake Heviz, as it is only 200 meters away and the road leads on a flat terrain, which is especially convenient for guests with musculoskeletal problems. The treatment department at the spa hotel offers a small range of treatments - only peloidotherapy based on mud from the lake Heviz is offered among the classic spas. The disadvantage of the treatment department is that there is no pool and that classical water procedures are based on simple water. All rooms in “Erzsebet” are normally equipped and have a climate control system. The restaurant of the spa hotel provides classic meals, as in all Heviz spa houses, however, I would like to note that coffee is of medium quality and juices are diluted with water, diet food is not provided.

Spa hotel's reviews

9.6/10 Exceptional
VALENTYNA MARCHENKO 31.01.2020

Want to go back to Heviz, the staff is doing everything for a comfortable stay, the doctor is wonderful, the representative and our interpreter was very careful told what and where to see. In general, the treatment was successful.

10.0/10 Exceptional
NATALIJA TERENTJEVA 25.09.2019

Thank you very much, everything was very good, separate thanks to Marina all questions were solved by the moment, excursions wonderful, transfer organized clearly, I am very pleased, the second time I used your services and will cooperate with you again and again, thank you!

9.6/10 Exceptional
Svetlana Todua 05.02.2019

I would like to thank you for the accommodation, treatment and meals provided by your hotel, or rather the Erzsebet hotel team during my stay in Heviz. Accommodation and services provided in your hotel left only positive emotions. The room was cleaned every day by pleasant maids, the two of them worked quickly and harmoniously! Mud applications and massage-super! Special thanks to the masseur! He is a real professional! At the reception desk at the hotel employs attentive and responsive staff, and food at the hotel is simply delightful! Thank you so much for the rest!...and see you later!

Show more references of Spa Hotel Erzsebet
Show more rooms of Spa Hotel Erzsebet

Spa Hotel Hunguest Panorama 3*

Spa Hotel Hunguest Panorama Free transfer to hotel TOP best selling Free access to Heviz lake
Wonderful Reviews: 3

treatment rating 7.8/10

overall rating 8.4/10

Spa hotel "Panorama" is located 350 meters from the thermal lake Heviz.

Detail of spa hotel
expert assessment

Spa hotel "Hungarest Panorama" I recommend to those guests who want to stay in the center of the resort near the thermal lake Heviz and those who do not require comfort. The comfort level of the rooms is average, they are not equipped with climate control system, but I consider the presence of a balcony in each room as a plus. The quality of food, in principle, is good, the choice of dishes on the buffet is wide, but dietary dishes are not seen. But for breakfast guests are provided with standard drinks - tea, low quality coffee and water-diluted juices. For the doctor's appointment and treatments, guests go to the town hospital, which is connected to the spa hotel with a warm indoor passage, where they are provided with classic procedures for Heviz resort. The advantage of the spa hotel is that it has its own parking lot and is located near lake Heviz. Personally, I advise guests not to attend the thermal pool in the spa hotel, but to go swimming on the lake, which has a better effect on the body in the treatment of diseases of the musculoskeletal system.

Spa hotel's reviews

10.0/10 Exceptional
Helen Fatkulbayanova 22.03.2020

Hotel near the lake. A ticket for 10 hours gave us the opportunity to go to the baths 5 times or 5 days in a row. Good support was provided by our guide, Lajos, especially when visiting a doctor. Very pleasantly surprised by the doctor's professionalism in the clinic, the examination and recommendations for treatment were thorough.

The food at the hotel is varied, but some dishes are salty.

8.4/10 Wonderful
Irina Sukhikh 17.10.2019

excellent food organization and the range of meals, perfect organization of transfers and good work of the company representative

8.8/10 Exceptional
Motyleva Valentina 08.10.2019

Thank you very much for the opportunity to rest on Heviz in the spa hotel Panorama. The main thanks, of course Sanatoriums.com! The organization of the holiday is impeccable, you can not think about anything, for you everything is arranged: and transfer and communication with a representative of the company, nothing to complain about. I will use the services of this company in the future. I receive very useful information from you to e-mail. As for Panorama itself, in general it is good. The desire for breakfast to change the assortment more often and more dairy dishes. With respect, Valentina!

Show more references of Spa Hotel Hunguest Panorama
Show more rooms of Spa Hotel Hunguest Panorama

Spa Hotel Lotus Therme 5*

Spa Hotel Lotus Therme Free transfer to hotel TOP best rated Free access to Heviz lake Free access to thermal pool
Additional discount by telephone booking
Exceptional Reviews: 4

treatment rating 8.0/10

overall rating 9.2/10

Spa hotel "Lotus Terme" is located 1.2 km from the thermal lake Heviz in its own park of 68,000 square meters.

on booking by phone

Starting 158 € per 1 day full board and treatment

Detail of spa hotel
expert assessment

I recommend the spa hotel "Lotus Therme" to guests who want to live in comfortable conditions. Despite the fact that it has a large number of rooms, there is always a quiet, homely atmosphere. All rooms without exception are comfortable, spacious and equipped with everything necessary for a comfortable stay, equipped with climate control system. Single rooms have very large beds. The quality of food in the restaurant of the spa hotel is at a very high level, on the buffet guests are provided with a wide range of dishes, there are gluten-free products, if necessary, guests can provide lactose-free and other dietary food. I'd like to point out that they serve very good coffee here. The medical base of the spa hotel allows the rehabilitation of patients with respiratory diseases, as inhalation therapy is carried out here, in the building of the spa hotel there is also a salt cave. Not all classic spa treatments are available here. There are mud procedures in combination with "hydrojet" procedure, dry spine traction. The advantage of the treatment department is the availability of a thermal pool. "Lotus Therme" employs qualified staff.

Spa hotel's reviews

10.0/10 Exceptional
Sergey Sukhanosov 05.08.2019

Had a vacation with her husband in July for two weeks, service, meals, hotel location, parking, staff of ten stars, waiting for the next holiday...!! 😀😀😀

10.0/10 Exceptional
Ludmila Pipina 03.06.2019

Every little thing is provided for in the area. After a doctor's visit, a treatment schedule is provided within five minutes. The treatment procedures are performed by highly qualified specialists, the time of procedures is chosen by the vacationer himself, in free time you can go to the lake Heviz, take a course in thermal water. Then, after a walk to the lake, for 10 minutes, back and forth, you can go back to the hotel and enjoy swimming in the 6 swimming pools. The temperature of 30 degrees in the swimming pools is a fairy tale. All the pools are equipped with underwater fantans, different pressure. Whoever wants to get a serious underwater massage, he will get it, who needs a generous mode with recaccination - it is also at the service of tourists. The program offers morning water aerobics and yoga classes. The service staff is very friendly and answers any question. During the day from 08:00 - 16:00 there is a Russian-speaking interpreter - Elena, a representative of travel company "1000 Roads". In free time tourist firm will come a wide choice of excursions. I really liked the hotel, treatment, food, service. I plan to come to rest next year. Thank you to all the organizers for the pleasant mood and treatment. Ludmila, Latvia, Riga.

10.0/10 Exceptional
EVGENY RUFLYADKO 11.04.2019

Our attitude towards our stay at the resort is expressed in our willingness to come here for the fourth time.

9.4/10 Exceptional
Alla Baikova 19.09.2018

Everything was very pleasant, the service is at a high level, very attentive and friendly staff. Perfect performance of their duties by all hotel staff.

Show more references of Spa Hotel Lotus Therme
Show more rooms of Spa Hotel Lotus Therme

Spa Hotel Ensana Thermal Heviz 4*

Spa Hotel Ensana Thermal Heviz Free transfer to hotel Free access to thermal pool
Additional discount by telephone booking
Fabulous Reviews: 4

treatment rating 7.7/10

overall rating 8.1/10

Spa hotel "Danubius Heviz" is located 650 meters from the therapeutic thermal lake Heviz.

on booking by phone

Starting 119 € per 1 day full board and treatment

Detail of spa hotel
expert assessment

"Ensana Thermal Heviz Health Spa Hotel" is a spa hotel with a high level of comfort and quality of treatment. In the spa hotel all conditions have been created for the full treatment of the musculoskeletal system: natural thermal water, Heviz peat mud, special rehabilitation methods (underwater and normal spine traction) are used. In the former "Danubius Health Spa Resort Heviz" it is also possible to prevent respiratory diseases, as the spa hotel has its own salt cave. The quality of food in the spa hotel is at a very good level, guests are offered a wide range of international and Hungarian cuisine.

Spa hotel's reviews

10.0/10 Exceptional
Tatiana Kuchkanova 23.02.2020

Beautiful hotel location. Rooms with balconies. Beautiful view from the balcony on Heviz, the lake and the surrounding area. Excellent food, a variety of dishes for every taste: soups, meat, fish, vegetables, porridges, pastas, cold snacks, desserts, cakes, ice cream, yogurt, cottage cheese. The treatment base is excellent!!! Funny leisure in saunas with interesting programs. Very comfortable, saturated, healthy and delicious rest. Special Thank you to the staff of "1000 roads" for their care, attention, well-coordinated and clear work.

No minuses.

10.0/10 Exceptional
Tetyana Tregub 31.12.2019

Everything was above praise. Stunning, well-coordinated work of all the staff: no delays in the procedure, an amazing cuisine thanks to the chef and the whole group of waiters. Two thermal pools, room for everyone, even in the high season. Perfectly organized Christmas program. Cleaning of the room without any reminders, change of linen and towels at first request. Perfectly organized work transfer - no delays and expectations. I wish the whole sanatoriums.com group a Merry New Year and a Merry Christmas! I wish all the staff of the spa hotel prosperity and success! With gratitude your regular client!

10.0/10 Exceptional
Larisa Litvak 06.05.2019

I liked absolutely everything, there's nothing to be upset about.

9.2/10 Exceptional
oleg zaborovskii 08.11.2018

Good afternoon. This is not the first time we have rested in this hotel. The location of the hotel, food and service are all at a decent level. Welcoming staff - you can contact them on any matter and everything is done quickly. If there's a chance, we'll be staying at this hotel again.

Show more references of Spa Hotel Ensana Thermal Heviz
Show more rooms of Spa Hotel Ensana Thermal Heviz

Spa Hotel Ensana Thermal Aqua 4*

Spa Hotel Ensana Thermal Aqua Free transfer to hotel TOP best rated Free access to thermal pool
Additional discount by telephone booking
Exceptional Reviews: 3

treatment rating 8.7/10

overall rating 9.0/10

Hotel "Ensana Thermal Aqua" (ex. Danubius Aqua) is 700 metres away from the therapeutic thermal lake Heviz.

on booking by phone

Starting 100 € per 1 day full board and treatment

Detail of spa hotel
expert assessment

"Ensana Thermal Aqua", ex. "Danubius Health Spa Resort Aqua", is one of the best spa hotels in Heviz resort in terms of quality of treatment, infrastructure and level of service. Natural thermal water and peat mud are used in the treatment - these natural healing factors are effective for diseases of the musculoskeletal system. Also in "Danubius Health Spa Resort Aqua" it is possible to pass prevention and treatment of respiratory organs as the spa hotel has its own salt cave and inhalation therapy is carried out. For guests with gastrointestinal problems, low-calorie and dietetic meals are available. The spa hotel is ideally suited for family holidays with children.

Spa hotel's reviews

7.6/10 Very good
Yuriy Sedov 27.01.2020

Good hotel, not a bad medical facility. SPA center with swimming pools and saunas is quite respectable. The main emphasis is on the unique properties of the water of the lake Heviz.

There are few therapeutic procedures included in the package.

10.0/10 Exceptional
Varfolomeeva Alevtina 16.12.2019

We were together with my husband. It's a nice spacious room. You can get extra things you want, like extra pillows, a kettle. Very nice pool, bathhouse. The food is delicious and very varied. Thank you.

Nothing bad, or even a little negative.

9.0/10 Exceptional
Denis Gornev 31.05.2019

We are happy with everything and rested, and treated, saw and learned a lot of interesting things. Very polite, attentive staff of the hotel. Especially it would be desirable to note work of the organizer of excursions "1000 roads" Lisa. She has helped in many respects: both in hotel, and in a choice of excursions, and in studying of your very interesting city. We dream to have a rest in this hotel again!

Show more references of Spa Hotel Ensana Thermal Aqua
Show more rooms of Spa Hotel Ensana Thermal Aqua

Hotel Agnes 3*

Hotel Agnes TOP best selling Free access to Heviz lake
Exceptional Reviews: 3

treatment rating 10.0/10

overall rating 10.0/10

Hotel "Agnes" is located 800 m from the thermal lake Heviz, surrounded by picturesque parks

Starting 64 € per 1 day full board and treatment

Detail of spa hotel

Spa hotel's reviews

10.0/10 Exceptional
Alexander Tischler 05.01.2020

Very nice, quiet, cozy hotel. Excellent swimming pool and sauna. Big bright room with kitchen, dishes have absolutely everything. Service - Highest score. Thank you very much to the staff.

10.0/10 Exceptional
Natalia 19.04.2019

Perfect! I'm gonna give this hotel the highest score, and I'm gonna come back here again.

9.4/10 Exceptional
Sofia Konyayeva 16.04.2019

It's clean. Cleaning was regular, the maids were very friendly and delicate. Varied and delicious food. Good therapeutic procedures are offered.

Show more references of Hotel Agnes
Show more rooms of Hotel Agnes

Hotel Napsugar 3*

Hotel Napsugar TOP best selling Free access to Heviz lake
Fabulous Reviews: 3

treatment rating 8.7/10

overall rating 8.1/10

Hotel "Napsugar" is located 750 metres from the entrance to the thermal lake Heviz.

Starting 58 € per 1 day full board and treatment

Detail of spa hotel

Spa hotel's reviews

8.6/10 Wonderful
olga kochetkova 21.12.2019

Everything's very good, friendly staff, I like it, I want to come again.

9.0/10 Exceptional
Alla Alla 08.10.2019

It's hard to assess when I went to the Czech Republic for a few years and then went to Hungary, but I'll try to be objective. The room is very nice, spacious with a mini kitchen, with cleaning too, everything is fine. The staff is kind, speak English. Meals: breakfast does not stand up to any criticism, with the coupons it is desirable to have more detailed information than gives the interpreter that they can be used as money in these or other restaurants in the city, if you do not want to eat a special menu. In general, the medical base in this hotel is minimal, there is nothing to talk about, the main is the lake.

7.2/10 Good
Gennady Dovgal 17.09.2019

First of all, I was very pleased with the organization of my stay at the resort through your website. I especially want to note the responsiveness of your representative in Heviz - Marina. One of the examples. We urgently needed to buy a medicine, which in Hungary is only available on prescription. And Marina quickly responded and helped to resolve this issue. I look forward to further cooperation with you. With respect Gennady.

Show more references of Hotel Napsugar
Show more rooms of Hotel Napsugar

Apartments Klara Villa 3*

Apartments Klara Villa Free access to Heviz lake

Apartments are 800 metres from the thermal lake Heviz, in a quiet and peaceful area.

Detail of spa hotel

Spa hotel's reviews

9.4/10 Exceptional
Sadi Karimzoda 30.09.2019

Very friendly staff. Always ready to help. Heviz is a wonderful place.

10.0/10 Exceptional
Jared Manuiko 03.04.2019

Spacious rooms, with shower, kitchen, good view. The meals have completely satisfied us. We recommend a massage, carried out qualitatively, even headaches have passed after it.

10.0/10 Exceptional
Hanna Oger 03.04.2019

Pleasant cozy town with many cultural events, from fairs to thematic evenings in cafes. How best to spend your leisure time you will be kindly told by the owners of the villa, where and what is best to buy at a discount. The location is convenient, near the lake.

Show more references of Apartments Klara Villa
Show more rooms of Apartments Klara Villa
  • Heviz

Filter

Spa hotels's category

spa hotel's properties

Procedures

Indication

Spa staff

Special bonuses

Menu Heviz

Homepage Hungary Heviz Available 24 spa hotel