Palanga - Hotels reviews about treatment and rest for 2019 year, Lithuania

Available 6 spa hotel

Hotel Spa Amber Palace 4*

Hotel Spa Amber Palace TOP best selling
Exceptional Reviews: 2

treatment rating 8.5/10

overall rating 8.7/10

Hotel "Spa Amber Palace" is located 100 meters from the Baltic Sea coast.

Starting 60 € per 1 day full board and treatment

Detail of spa hotel

Spa hotel's reviews

9.6/10 Exceptional
Igor Kushnikov 12.07.2019

Good afternoon! Have a rest with my wife at the hotel from 13 to 28 June 2019. We liked everything. Some inconveniences were caused by the placement of the medical base in another building.

10.0/10 Exceptional
Alexander Forat 20.01.2019

Everything is great! I liked it very much, we were in the Amber Palace itself, and the procedures were held in the neighboring hotel Energetikas. As for the staff of both hotels, solid 5+, friendly and pleasant, food was good and everything was very tasty, cleaning was always on time and in general the stay was very comfortable.

1. It was inconvenient that the procedures were held in another spa hotel and had to move after water procedures on the street 50 meters. In bad weather it was uncomfortable. 2. There were young employees at the procedures, who were very friendly, but did not understand Russian language well.

Show more references of Hotel Spa Amber Palace
Show more rooms of Hotel Spa Amber Palace

Health and Wellness center Energetikas 3*

Health and Wellness center Energetikas TOP best selling

Health and Wellness center "Energetikas" is located in a quiet place, 10 km from Palanga, just 200 meters from the sea.

Starting 51 € per 1 day full board and treatment

Detail of spa hotel

Spa hotel's reviews

7.8/10 Very good
Svetlana Markova 18.03.2019

For such a price the spa hotel has fully justified itself. Attentive and competent doctor, who feels really individual approach. Varied breakfast, thanks to which you can choose delicious and healthy dishes.

10.0/10 Exceptional
Alina Lang 18.03.2019

A good spa hotel for family holidays! Relaxed with parents and children. I want to say that this is an ideal option, as the older generation liked the rest through a variety of procedures, and children were happy with the entertainment. For us, the location of the hotel near the Baltic Sea was a very big advantage. So everyone enjoyed a two-week stay at the spa hotel.

9.0/10 Exceptional
Ildus Basirov 12.03.2019

I loved it. It's a beautiful place. Good service. Thanks to the administrator Grazhina

Show more references of Health and Wellness center Energetikas
Show more rooms of Health and Wellness center Energetikas

Spa Hotel Gradiali 4*

Spa Hotel Gradiali TOP best selling Free access to mineral pool
Exceptional Reviews: 3

treatment rating 9.1/10

overall rating 9.3/10

Spa Hotel "Gradiali" is located near a pine forest, just 500 meters from the sandy beach of the Baltic Sea.

Starting 69 € per 1 day full board and treatment

Detail of spa hotel

Spa hotel's reviews

9.0/10 Exceptional
Anastasiya Konovalova 04.12.2019

The spa hotel is located in a wonderful place. The staff is kind and friendly. Very good place for treatment and rest.

10.0/10 Exceptional
Anna Talabajeva 24.11.2019

Beautiful everything! The food is delicious. Excellent staff.

9.6/10 Exceptional
Oksana Shayko 18.08.2019

I'd love to come back again!

Show more references of Spa Hotel Gradiali
Show more rooms of Spa Hotel Gradiali

Spa Hotel Vanagupe 5*

Spa Hotel Vanagupe TOP best selling
Exceptional Reviews: 4

treatment rating 9.0/10

overall rating 9.0/10

Spa Hotel "Vanagupe" is located in a pine forest, one kilometre from the sea.

Starting 131 € per 1 day full board and treatment

Detail of spa hotel

Spa hotel's reviews

10.0/10 Exceptional
Galina Deyko 01.04.2019

Close to the sea, beautiful view from the balcony. Nice, fresh bed linen. Orthopedic pillows and mattresses, after which sleep on a familiar bed at home no longer seems so comfortable. Now we have to buy everything new))) Thank you for the rest, we will definitely come back to you!

10.0/10 Exceptional
Valeria Kovalenko 26.03.2019

Rest is associated with warm summer evenings on a cozy terrace. Everything was warm, hospitable. Thank you very much!!!

10.0/10 Exceptional
Leonid Kulish 22.03.2019

Everything was great! Spa area, hotel location, comfortable furniture, friendly hotel staff and medical staff. Everything contributed to relaxation.

9.4/10 Exceptional
Evgenia Volovaya 22.03.2019

Fresh fruit, delicious coffee, and in general the diet was delicious, varied. It was nice to relax at the spa, or after the baths and jacuzzi, there was no unnecessary noise, screams of children and talking staff, only light music.

Show more references of Spa Hotel Vanagupe
Show more rooms of Spa Hotel Vanagupe

Client's support

Not sure by what criteria you should choose a resort or a spa hotel?

Do not know how to book?

Call us and our support staff will help you.

FAQ

Marina Pochinskaya Leader of customer support

Medical consultation

Free help of the spa resort doctor

If you have any difficulties choosing a resort or a spa hotel that is suitable for treating your diseases, take advantage of the free consultation of the spa doctor Elena Khorosheva.

Submit your question here

Elena Khorosheva Head doctor of sanatoriums.com

Hotel Palanga Spa Design 5*

Hotel Palanga Spa Design TOP best selling Free access to mineral pool
Exceptional Reviews: 3

treatment rating 8.5/10

overall rating 8.7/10

Hotel "Palanga Spa Design" is located 150 metres from the beach, next to an ancient Botanical Garden.

Detail of spa hotel

Spa hotel's reviews

10.0/10 Exceptional
Valeriy Litvin 21.03.2019

Modern, clean, comfortable hotel. In Palanga rested for the first time, nothing to compare with. Very pleased, we will return to Palanga once again sure!

10.0/10 Exceptional
Viacheslav Kulikov 15.03.2019

I subscribe to every positive feedback! It's the third time we have a rest, I want to come back here again and again! Such hospitality, coziness and comfort we have never seen in any spa hotel.

9.8/10 Exceptional
Alina Patrashuk 13.03.2019

The location of the hotel is close to the beach in a truly exquisite area. The staff is very courteous, and at any time ready to help (we had an early departure at three in the morning and we naturally did not have time for breakfast, so we prepared lunch boxes at the proper time). The food is diverse, delicious, everything from different kinds of cheeses to juices to choose from. Enjoyed both young people and their parents!

No cons were found, even in bad weather.

Show more references of Hotel Palanga Spa Design
Show more rooms of Hotel Palanga Spa Design

Hotel Palanga Spa Luxury 5*

Hotel Palanga Spa Luxury TOP best selling Free access to mineral pool
Exceptional Reviews: 3

treatment rating 9.0/10

overall rating 8.7/10

Hotel "Palanga Spa Luxury" is located 150 metres from the beach, next to the shady alleys of the Botanical Park.

Detail of spa hotel
expert assessment

All medical and wellness procedures are carried out in the second building of the hotel - in "Palanga Spa Design", which is only 15 meters away.

Spa hotel's reviews

10.0/10 Exceptional
Alina Romanenko 14.03.2019

The rooms are well equipped, illuminated and furnished. Rooms are cleaned and towels are replaced daily. Breakfast is great, everything is delicious and healthy.

9.0/10 Exceptional
Angelina Minko 26.02.2019

Thank to the website sanitariums for recommending this hotel. I booked a room for mother for 2 weeks, she came back happy, refreshed and delighted!

9.8/10 Exceptional
Valery Pozhidaev 12.02.2019

Luxurious furnishings, we had a jacuzzi in our room, the food is very tasty, especially pleased with the abundance of fresh fruit! Everything was at the highest level, we will definitely come again!

Show more references of Hotel Palanga Spa Luxury
Show more rooms of Hotel Palanga Spa Luxury
  • Palanga

Filter

Spa hotels's category

spa hotel's properties

Procedures

Indication

Spa staff

Menu Palanga

Homepage Lithuania Palanga Available 6 spa hotel