Abano Terme - Hotels reviews about treatment and rest for 2019 year, Italy

Available 16 spa hotel

Spa Hotel Terme Venezia 4*

Spa Hotel Terme Venezia TOP best selling Free access to thermal pool
Wonderful Reviews: 3

treatment rating 8.3/10

overall rating 8.3/10

Spa Hotel "Terme Venezia" is located in the heart of the Abano Terme resort.

Starting 131 € per 1 day full board and treatment

Detail of spa hotel
expert assessment

Spa hotel “Terme Venezia” offers excellent conditions for a comfortable stay and effective treatment at an affordable price. The spa hotel combines a favorable location, comfortable rooms and very high quality food.

Spa hotel's reviews

8.2/10 Fabulous
Semyon Shturman 13.09.2019

Everything was fine, there were no special complaints. If something did not suit, Sabrina resolved the issue very quickly.

The bad news is that you are allowed to smoke near the pool. I came to improve my health, and you are smoked on all sides. And again: when calculating, I was calculated at 1100.00 euros. I refused to pay. I counted more than an hour, but as a result, they counted correctly, 1100.00 euros less. Tip: check bills and keep checks! For a spa hotel, this is a shame.

9.4/10 Exceptional
Galina Glinyanaya 20.06.2019

Everything is fine

Air conditioning worked poorly

9.6/10 Exceptional
Marina Safonova 20.05.2019

In this hotel I took a course of rehabilitation 2 times and will come again. Everything is at a high level.   The food is excellent, attentive, courteous staff, thermal water and mud help me a lot.

Do not have

Show more references of Spa Hotel Terme Venezia
Show more rooms of Spa Hotel Terme Venezia

Choosing the spa hotel in Abano Terme

The best information about the choice of spa hotel from our expert.

more info

Spa Hotel Panoramic Plaza 4*

Spa Hotel Panoramic Plaza TOP best selling Free access to thermal pool
Exceptional Reviews: 3

treatment rating 9.0/10

overall rating 8.8/10

Spa Hotel "Panoramic Plaza" is located on Viale delle Terme - the main street of the Abano Terme resort.

Starting 178 € per 1 day full board and treatment

Detail of spa hotel
expert assessment

Spa Hotel “Panoramic Plaza” is among the top 5 best spa houses in Abano Terme in terms of the quality of spa treatment, as well as the level of comfort and service.

Spa hotel's reviews

9.2/10 Exceptional
natalia shapkina 30.04.2019

The impression is very pleasant. Thanks to the Russian-speaking Ola, Katya, Irina. They helped to navigate without fail both in the hotel and beyond. Thanks to Monica and Marino everything was wonderful.

9.0/10 Exceptional
Galina Balagurova 12.04.2019

Everything was wonderful. The friendliness of the staff on the last day of departure was especially pleasant - we should left at 7:15, and breakfast at 7:30! We were invited to a restaurant, made a wonderful cappuccino and we were able to have a snack of everything that was already ready! Many thanks to the staff!

Of the minuses - a late dinner! But this is not for us - we did not take dinners.

10.0/10 Exceptional
Elena Rumyantseva 05.11.2018

I really liked the hotel. Located in the city center at the beginning of the pedestrian zone. The room is cleaned every day. Two Russian-speaking girls work at the hotel reception: Katerina and Olga. Helped in everything. Thanks to them for that. The rooms are very comfortable. I lived on the 8th floor, and from the balcony overlooking the hills and the city. The hotel provides a kettle upon request. The transfer booked on your site is beyond praise. Arrived on time, very comfortable and clean. Special thanks to your manager for a detailed preliminary consultation that helped me decide on the choice of a vacation spot and hotel.

Show more references of Spa Hotel Panoramic Plaza
Show more rooms of Spa Hotel Panoramic Plaza

Spa Hotel Terme All'Alba 4*

Spa Hotel Terme All'Alba TOP best selling Free access to thermal pool
Wonderful Reviews: 3

treatment rating 8.0/10

overall rating 8.3/10

Spa Hotel "Terme All'Alba" is located in the heart of the Abano Terme resort area.

Starting 137 € per 1 day full board and treatment

Detail of spa hotel
expert assessment

The spa hotel “Terme All'Alba” is ideal for guests of the resort who prefer a high level of comfort and want to stay in the center of Abano Terme.

Spa hotel's reviews

6.8/10 Average rating
Larisa Agger 02.08.2019

Nice swimming pool, procedures. Quality food and restaurant. The location of the hotel.

The rooms on the brochures do not correspond to reality. Not enough waiters for lunch and dinner. I had to wait for orders for 20-30 minutes.

8.8/10 Exceptional
Ekaterina Olimpieva 27.05.2019

As a result of treatment, the condition of the joints and spine improved

The time of the thermal procedures is 5 am.

10.0/10 Exceptional
Elena Bobrovskaya 10.04.2019

Everything was great.

Show more references of Spa Hotel Terme All'Alba
Show more rooms of Spa Hotel Terme All'Alba

Spa Hotel Savoia Thermae & Spa 4*

Spa Hotel Savoia Thermae & Spa TOP best selling Free access to thermal pool
Exceptional Reviews: 3

treatment rating 8.6/10

overall rating 9.1/10

Spa Hotel "Savoia Thermae & Spa" is located in the center of Abano Terme, between the San Daniele and Montirone parks.

Starting 177 € per 1 day full board and treatment

Detail of spa hotel

Spa hotel's reviews

9.2/10 Exceptional
Maria Shuvalova 29.09.2019

A calm, measured rest. The hotel is located about 2 parks near the center. It takes 7-10 minutes to get to the bus stop in Padova. The rooms are comfortable, with balconies, beautiful views, the rooms have a safe, a small refrigerator, a large wardrobe, a TV with Russian channels, a shower and a bidet. Towels were changed daily. I did not take treatment, but I went to several procedures - I liked the quality of their implementation. The hotel has 3 pools: 3 with warm water (internal and external) and external with cool water, a very good hydromassage area, there is a sauna and Turkish bath. The staff is very attentive, there are Russian speakers, always ready to solve all the problems that arise (Inga at the reception, Lyudmila in the restaurant). The food is tasty, varied, but, to my taste, it was a bit salted. For breakfast there was even champagne. Wi-fi worked without interruption. On Wednesdays, gala dinners were held, on Fridays - the kitchen of the Veneto region, there were tastings of wine, products from olives, dance evenings

1. On your website was information that the hotel accepts only cash, this was confirmed by phone and your manager 09/11/2019. Upon arrival at the hotel, I accidentally found out that credit cards are also accepted. Only after that the information on the website was clarified (with the help of Inga), and before that I had to buy currency before leaving at the airport. 2. Breakfast is very monotonous, for breakfast there was not enough fruit (there were only canned from compote)

8.6/10 Wonderful
Andrey Kozhukhov 16.09.2019

Good spa hotel with well-organized treatment; fine and varied cuisine

Disgusting soundproofing in the rooms - you can even hear the snoring of a neighbor behind the wall. The rooms themselves are quite modest and small in size - from a 4-star hotel I expected a better number of rooms.

9.0/10 Exceptional
Elena Zhosan 18.04.2019

Nice pool, lots of sun loungers, delicious buffet.

Unpleasant odor in the spa area at the entrance

Show more references of Spa Hotel Savoia Thermae & Spa
Show more rooms of Spa Hotel Savoia Thermae & Spa

Client's support

Not sure by what criteria you should choose a resort or a spa hotel?

Do not know how to book?

Call us and our support staff will help you.

Read all about choosing a spa hotel in Abano Terme FAQ

Marina Pochinskaya Leader of customer support

Medical consultation

Free help of the spa resort doctor

If you have any difficulties choosing a resort or a spa hotel that is suitable for treating your diseases, take advantage of the free consultation of the spa doctor Elena Khorosheva.

Submit your question here

Elena Khorosheva Head doctor of sanatoriums.com

Spa Hotel President Terme 5*

Spa Hotel President Terme TOP best selling Free access to thermal pool
Exceptional Reviews: 3

treatment rating 9.6/10

overall rating 9.6/10

Spa Hotel "President Terme" is located 100 meters from the center of Abano Terme, in a quiet area of the resort.

Starting 236 € per 1 day full board and treatment

Detail of spa hotel
expert assessment

Spa hotel “President Terme” offers excellent conditions for a comfortable stay and effective treatment at an affordable price. The hotel combines a favorable location, comfortable rooms and a very high quality of food and treatment.

Spa hotel's reviews

10.0/10 Exceptional
Sophie Lantsberg 22.07.2019

Everything is fine, location, room is large and comfortable The staff is wonderful ready to help and bring an asterisk from the sky if you ask

Do not have negative

9.6/10 Exceptional
Izabella Kitaeva 29.04.2019

Everything was wonderful: from meeting at the airport to departure. I liked the hotel, I especially want to note the work of the staff in the restaurant and at the reception, if there were questions, they were quickly resolved. The food is varied and tasty.

There were small children who ran around the restaurant and prevented not only visitors, but also maintenance staff from doing their work. All the same, this is a thermal hotel and I would like peace and quiet

10.0/10 Exceptional
yana slytsky 19.03.2019

Everything is very good. Thank you all for the quality of service. THE HOTEL MEETS THE STATED 5 *

Show more references of Spa Hotel President Terme
Show more rooms of Spa Hotel President Terme

Spa Hotel Excelsior Terme 3*

Spa Hotel Excelsior Terme TOP best selling Free access to thermal pool
Exceptional Reviews: 3

treatment rating 8.0/10

overall rating 8.8/10

Spa Hotel "Excelsior Terme" is located in a very calm respectable area in the center of the resort.

Starting 120 € per 1 day full board and treatment

Detail of spa hotel

Spa hotel's reviews

10.0/10 Exceptional
Valeri Grimm 26.04.2019

The chef's excellent work, the food was amazing. The politeness of the staff, beautiful pools, a wellness center, price-quality ratio, in general, we recommend! Grimm family

10.0/10 Exceptional
Mihail Belous 16.04.2019

Large selection of fruits and vegetables for breakfast and dinner. Excellent pool, excellent spa, friendly staff, proximity to the center

10.0/10 Exceptional
Veronika Roud 05.04.2019

Large hotel, spacious pools. Very friendly and polite staff. Good food, a large selection of snacks and breakfasts. The spa complex is also spacious, bright, well heated.

Show more references of Spa Hotel Excelsior Terme
Show more rooms of Spa Hotel Excelsior Terme

Spa Hotel Mioni Pezzato & SPA 4*

Spa Hotel Mioni Pezzato & SPA TOP best selling Free access to thermal pool
Exceptional Reviews: 3

treatment rating 9.5/10

overall rating 9.2/10

Spa Hotel "Mioni Pezzato" is located 50 meters from the resort's main street.

Starting 212 € per 1 day full board and treatment

Detail of spa hotel
expert assessment

Spa Hotel “Mioni Pezzato” is among the top 5 best hotels in Abano Terme in terms of the quality of spa treatment, as well as the level of comfort and service.

Spa hotel's reviews

10.0/10 Exceptional
Mira Gold 05.10.2019

Bathrobes should change more often and issue more towels for use. This is, after all, SPA !!! But in generally I liked it!

8.8/10 Exceptional
Aleksandr Khorev 05.06.2019

I like everything very much, have already rested 4 times!

9.2/10 Exceptional
Natalia Gelman 11.03.2019

Wonderful atmosphere of relaxation, a combination of silence, clean air, healing water, friendly staff. Special thanks to the guys at the reception: Simon, Artem, Anna (in the SPA). The waiters are trying hard at the restaurant, Fabio is a real professional.

We ordered a package of procedures. For two consecutive days, the masseuse Anna Giacchin did the massage for 15-20 minutes for unknown reasons, I asked the registry. Then, with a favor and without proper professionalism, she did the procedure. After our complaints, she was replaced and in the future everything was wonderful. Thank you leadership for responsiveness and understanding.

Show more references of Spa Hotel Mioni Pezzato & SPA
Show more rooms of Spa Hotel Mioni Pezzato & SPA

Spa Hotel Terme Formentin 3*

Spa Hotel Terme Formentin TOP best rated Free access to thermal pool
Exceptional Reviews: 3

treatment rating 10.0/10

overall rating 10.0/10

Spa Hotel "Terme Formentin" is located in the center of Abano Terme.

Starting 149 € per 1 day full board and treatment

Detail of spa hotel
expert assessment

Spa Hotel “Terme Formentin” among other three-star spa houses of Abano Terme stands out with a very high level of comfort. At the same time, it is ideal for guests who want to stay in a quiet environment of a small spa hotel.

Spa hotel's reviews

9.2/10 Exceptional
Olga Romanova 14.05.2019

* The presence of Russian-speaking staff, ready to assist in any situation: Valentina at the reception and Svetlana in a restaurant. * Chic pool with hydromassage areas. * Ready to visit the hotel again and recommend it to friends. * A varied and very tasty food for lunch and dinner. A lot of seafood, meat. Awesome cake from the chef.

Do not have

9.2/10 Exceptional
Evgeny Petrakov 21.10.2018

I was in this spa hotel for the second time. Overall very good. Location in the center of the resort area. The room is small, but with a balcony, at the reception at my request kindly provided a refrigerator in the room. The food is delicious. The staff is very helpful.

Breakfast is monotonous, without hot dishes. I did not like the massage, I had to refuse.

9.0/10 Exceptional
Marina Garevskaya 13.08.2017

I am for the first time in Abano Terme, Formentin was chosen on the advice of friends, for which many thanks to them. We liked it very much, the hotel has all the conditions for relaxation. Great food, polite staff.

Show more references of Spa Hotel Terme Formentin
Show more rooms of Spa Hotel Terme Formentin

Grand Hotel Trieste & Victoria 5*

Grand Hotel Trieste & Victoria TOP best rated Free access to thermal pool
Exceptional Reviews: 3

treatment rating 10.0/10

overall rating 9.6/10

Grand Hotel "Trieste & Victoria" is located in the heart of the Abano Terme resort.

Starting 269 € per 1 day full board and treatment

Detail of spa hotel
expert assessment

“Grand Hotel Trieste & Victoria” is one of the most luxurious in the Abano Terme resort. It is distinguished not only by a high level of comfort, but also by excellent conditions for a comprehensive spa treatment with a wide range of health-improving procedures.

Spa hotel's reviews

9.0/10 Exceptional
Marina Overchuk 06.04.2019

A very interesting interior inside, the hotel itself as a real museum, you can walk for a long time on the first floor and look at everything. The rooms are in good repair, high ceilings and a spacious bathroom. We tried many procedures, the mud is very cool and useful!

9.0/10 Exceptional
Julia Gritsenko 05.04.2019

This is the nicest hotel in Abano Terme! Antique furniture, good location, helpful staff.

10.0/10 Exceptional
David Zuev 03.04.2019

Very high quality repair, good spa, convenient location, 20 minutes from Venice from Montegroto and a little more to Verona. Top-notch restaurant, varied wine list

Show more references of Grand Hotel Trieste & Victoria
Show more rooms of Grand Hotel Trieste & Victoria

Spa Hotel La Residence & Idrokinesis 4*

Spa Hotel La Residence & Idrokinesis Free access to thermal pool
Average rating Reviews: 3

treatment rating 8.0/10

overall rating 6.8/10

Spa Hotel "La Residence & Idrokinesis" is located 300 meters from the center of the Abano Terme resort.

Starting 216 € per 1 day full board and treatment

Detail of spa hotel
expert assessment

Spa Hotel “La Residence & Idrokinesis” has an excellent medical and health-improving base, which allows for a very effective physical rehabilitation. The spa hotel is ideal for people focused on receiving the highest quality treatment.

Spa hotel's reviews

8.8/10 Exceptional
Oleg Silayev 23.09.2019

Everything was very good There is NEVER that rest overshadowed us. The staff is magnificent and everything was always on time and at a high level. Thank you so much.

8.0/10 Fabulous
IULIIA LEBLE 26.03.2019

Enjoying a peaceful part of the resort, very comfortable, compact, for a relaxing holiday, the hotel staff are very friendly, always ready to help, the hotel is very clean, on the whole, very staged, wonderful shuttle that runs Fabio are all very clear, remarkably simple, and took even his business card, good fellow

10.0/10 Exceptional
Anatoliy Dimentman 10.06.2018

Very pleased with the rest, all positions are excellent. Great team and management.

Show more references of Spa Hotel La Residence & Idrokinesis
Show more rooms of Spa Hotel La Residence & Idrokinesis

Spa Hotel Terme Metropole 4*

Spa Hotel Terme Metropole Free access to thermal pool
Exceptional Reviews: 3

treatment rating 6.0/10

overall rating 8.8/10

Spa Hotel “Terme Metropole” is located in a quiet location, 400 meters from the center of the Abano Terme resort.

Starting 223 € per 1 day full board and treatment

Detail of spa hotel
expert assessment

Spa hotel “Terme Metropole” is well suited for families because of the presence of its own park area, a complex of pools and conditions for a comfortable stay with children. There are always a lot of English-speaking guests in the spa hotel, which is optimal for people who prefer to relax in the English language environment.

Spa hotel's reviews

10.0/10 Exceptional
TAMARA PATRAKHINA 04.05.2019

Thank you for such a wonderful stay. Everything was at the highest level. Huge THANKS TO PAUL AND MARINA for their help and attention.

No cons

8.4/10 Wonderful
TATIANA NAZMIEVA 31.03.2019

I was treated only in the pool with thermal water. Not the first time I stayed in this spa hotel. I like everything very much, thank you very much for maintaining such a high level in everything. I think that we’ll visit the Metropol more than once with our spouse, this is our favorite vacation place.

Not always all the massagers worked in the thermal pool.

7.8/10 Very good
Tatyana Tsarenko 24.08.2017

Staff understands Russian Excellent thermal pools Quite a large area with a garden.

Show more references of Spa Hotel Terme Metropole
Show more rooms of Spa Hotel Terme Metropole

Spa Hotel Palace Meggiorato 4*

Spa Hotel Palace Meggiorato TOP best selling Free access to thermal pool
Exceptional Reviews: 3

treatment rating 9.0/10

overall rating 9.0/10

Spa Hotel "Palace Meggiorato" is 20 meters from Abano Terme's main street.

Starting 123 € per 1 day full board and treatment

Detail of spa hotel
expert assessment

The spa hotel “Palace Meggiorato” combines the convenience of location, a good level of service and reasonably quality treatment. It is ideal for guests who want to live in a classic Italian atmosphere of coziness.

Spa hotel's reviews

9.2/10 Exceptional
Irina Chernyavsky 06.09.2019

Everything was good, all the staff in the Spa- Hotel Palace Maggiorato are friendly and professional including front desk assistants Sussane and Diana, and procedures therapists Enrico and Giuseppe. Foods in the restaurants are very good, we had not any problems, and in combination with mud procedures, hydromassages and walking in the city - the Hotel located in the center of Abano Terme - we were able to lose weight that improves the work of the joins and blood circulation.

No big negative.

9.6/10 Exceptional
Vladislava Izmailova 19.06.2019

The hotel is excellent, more positive moments. Rest a second time here. Very nice staff, many who speak Russian, all we wanted was provided to us. Thanks to the service Sanatoriums.com. for a good description of the hotel and the provided shuttle service. Service is on top!

10.0/10 Exceptional
Mikhail Bagaev 11.04.2019

Everything is great. The service is top notch.

Show more references of Spa Hotel Palace Meggiorato
Show more rooms of Spa Hotel Palace Meggiorato

Spa Hotel Terme Milano 3*

Spa Hotel Terme Milano TOP best selling Free access to thermal pool
Exceptional Reviews: 3

treatment rating 9.8/10

overall rating 9.8/10

Spa Hotel "Terme Milano" is located on the main street of the Abano Terme resort.

Starting 119 € per 1 day full board and treatment

Detail of spa hotel
expert assessment

Spa hotel “Terme Milano” - quite comfortable, well suited for a relaxing family vacation. It offers the best value for money service.

Spa hotel's reviews

10.0/10 Exceptional
Alexander Akimov 26.09.2019

Very convenient location, right on the pedestrian street. The kitchen is beyond praise. The treatment is debugged, everything is clear and convenient. The staff is friendly, all issues were resolved in a friendly and efficient manner. I especially want to note 3 connected pools with thermal water +34 degrees - even if it is rainy, you can perfectly swim both in the open and in the indoor pools.

In the gym, in normal working condition, there is only an inclined abs bench and yoga mats. Although maybe I'm already picking on. :)

10.0/10 Exceptional
Lidiya Lymar 04.09.2019

I highly recommend, excellent service, cleanliness, attentive and sensitive attitude

9.8/10 Exceptional
Alexsandr Balashov 27.05.2019

The hotel is very comfortable and cozy, more suitable for family vacations. The staff is very attentive, speaks many languages and does everything to make your vacation a wonderful one. I highly recommend staying in a hotel for couples after 50 years. Receive pleasure, do not hesitate.

Do not have

Show more references of Spa Hotel Terme Milano
Show more rooms of Spa Hotel Terme Milano

Spa Hotel Terme Marconi 3*

Spa Hotel Terme Marconi TOP best rated Free access to thermal pool
Exceptional Reviews: 3

treatment rating 8.7/10

overall rating 9.0/10

Spa Hotel "Terme Marconi" is located 250 meters from the resort center and Montegrotto Terme train station.

Starting 116 € per 1 day full board and treatment

Detail of spa hotel
expert assessment

Spa hotel “Terme Marconi” is the best choice for guests of Montegrotto Terme who want a good level of comfort and treatment at a relatively low price.

Spa hotel's reviews

9.6/10 Exceptional
GALINA VASILYEVA 30.09.2019

The first time I visited this hotel. Loved the staff: friendly, always ready to help. Many thanks to all of them. The food is excellent. Musical dinners are organized on Tuesdays

10.0/10 Exceptional
TATIANA BELOVA 16.07.2019

I liked everything, the staff, the quality of the procedures, Anastasia Guziy helped a lot in organizing excursions, a good guide by Michael, always ready to help, the transfer is well organized, two weeks of relaxation! Thank you !!! I will continue to use it and will already recommend you to my friends and relatives !! !!

9.6/10 Exceptional
Nadezhda Yakovleva 26.05.2019

The spa hotel is located near the station, it is very convenient if you plan to visit the cities that are near Montegrotto. I liked the treatment, thanks a lot to the staff. The food is just great. If possible, I would come here again.

Show more references of Spa Hotel Terme Marconi
Show more rooms of Spa Hotel Terme Marconi

Spa Hotel Terme Due Torri 5*

Spa Hotel Terme Due Torri TOP best rated Free access to thermal pool
Exceptional Reviews: 3

treatment rating 9.0/10

overall rating 9.4/10

Spa Hotel "Terme Due Torri" is located in the center of Abano Terme, near the pedestrian zone and Montirone Garden.

Starting 269 € per 1 day full board and treatment

Detail of spa hotel
expert assessment

Spa hotel “Due Torri Terme” is one of the most comfortable in the resort of Abano Terme. Ideal for tourists who want to combine relaxation in a modern hotel with a relaxed atmosphere and quality treatment.

Spa hotel's reviews

9.4/10 Exceptional
OLENA NASEKOVSKA 29.09.2019

Very professional staff work: both at the reception desk and in the spa center. The chef is excellent (the dinner is delicious, excellently prepared, varied!) I especially want to highlight the work of masseurs ___ SUPER!!!

10.0/10 Exceptional
Larisa Smolnaya 11.04.2019

The staff at all levels is extremely friendly. Fine cuisine: delicious and beautiful. Any question when contacting the reception was resolved quickly.

9.8/10 Exceptional
Herih Kud 03.04.2019

Large selection of dishes. The rooms are in good repair. Everyone will find rest to their liking, various massages and spa treatments can be alternated with interesting excursions to Venice, Verona, Padua. Nature is amazing around!

Show more references of Spa Hotel Terme Due Torri
Show more rooms of Spa Hotel Terme Due Torri
  • Abano Terme

Filter

Spa hotels's category

spa hotel's properties

Procedures

Indication

Spa staff

Menu Abano Terme

Homepage Italy Abano Terme Available 16 spa hotel