Druskininkai - Hotels reviews about treatment and rest for 2019 year, Lithuania

Available 12 spa hotel

Spa Hotel Spa Vilnius 4*

Spa Hotel Spa Vilnius free transfer to hotel TOP best selling free access to mineral pool
Exceptional Reviews: 3

treatment rating 9.1/10

overall rating 9.3/10

Spa hotel "Spa Vilnius" is located in a quiet area of Druskininkai, next to the river.

Starting 81 € per 1 day full board and treatment

Detail of spa hotel
expert assessment

“Spa Vilnius” is ideal for guests of the resort who wish to live in a modern spa hotel with a good level of comfort. Despite the availability of a fairly good medical base, the spa hotel places great emphasis on relaxation spa treatments. At the same time, one of the main advantages of the spa hotel is the fact that “Spa Vilnius” employs one of the most highly qualified doctors in the resort, which has its own scientific developments in the field of balneology and mud therapy.

Spa hotel's reviews

9.4/10 Exceptional
Jekaterina Sadovskaya 20.01.2020

a limited choice of TV channels though there isn't much time to watch tv too many babies and young kids if you want a really relaxing spa stay the restaurant is super busy on Saturday night and Sunday morning, so you need to come to breakfast early on Sunday if you want to have enough of everything

9.8/10 Exceptional
Sofia Bashkansky 17.07.2019

Courtesy of the personal Cleaning Design Silence

1. There is no lobby sitting places for evening meetings, or if it is raining 2. Not enough massages and their non uniform distribution along the period 3. As it is a lot of Israeli - Russian speaking guests, it is worthy to consider additional TV channels, or Russian sub titres 4. Have not found brochure/prospect about attractions in the surrounding

8.6/10 Wonderful
Gabriel Sered 06.10.2018

Very professional staff. Flexibility on scheduling and changing procedures

Very small room, not suitable for 2 weeks stay.

Show more references of Spa Hotel Spa Vilnius
Show more rooms of Spa Hotel Spa Vilnius

Choosing the spa hotel in Druskininkai

The best information about the choice of spa hotel from our expert.

more info

Spa Hotel Lietuva - complex Grand SPA Lietuva 3*

Spa Hotel Lietuva - complex Grand SPA Lietuva free transfer to hotel TOP best selling free access to aquapark
Exceptional Reviews: 6

treatment rating 9.1/10

overall rating 9.1/10

Spa Hotel “Lietuva” is located in the center of Druskininkai resort.

Starting 54 € per 1 day full board and treatment

Detail of spa hotel
expert assessment

The advantage of the spa hotel "Lietuva" is the availability of its own mineral water drinking pump room, as well as hospitals, with which the building is connected by a warm indoor passage. The clinic employs several doctors of various specializations, here you can undergo quality treatment of diseases of the musculoskeletal apparatus, gastrointestinal tract, nervous and respiratory systems, skin, urology, gynecology and ENT diseases. Treatment here is carried out according to modern methods and with the help of the latest equipment, there is also a unique device for the spa - a diving chamber. Breakfasts, lunches and dinners are held in the form of a buffet and always have a wide choice of dishes. Dietary food is always available here as well. Rooms at "Lietuva" are very comfortable, the disadvantage is that there are no balconies. For guests arriving here by car, there is a spacious underground garage and a separate parking lot outside. Unlike other health resorts Druskininkai, "Lietuva" has better conditions for leisure, as in addition to its own water park, there is table tennis, squash, for children there is a children's room in the building of the spa hotel and a playground on the street.

Spa hotel's reviews

10.0/10 Exceptional
Irena Popova 01.12.2019

The health service and the procedures were good.

Issues with food. We got poisoned with the food, therefore, we had to be very careful after that.

8.6/10 Wonderful
viktors suharevs 31.10.2019

Please be informed that we spend 10 days with good relax and sufficient treatment. We were Happy and will try to made good advertising with our friends.

I dont like to name my suggestion as negative its to improve your service: Swimming pool- no drier for wet swimming trauser. Not so much attraction during weekend. One tennis table for so big sanatorii and for many it is look like joke.

10.0/10 Exceptional
Tatyana Gubareva 01.10.2019

Effective treatment, varied nutrition, friendly staff. Special thanks to the massage therapists and Sanatoriums representative Diana.

There are no cons.

10.0/10 Exceptional
ALEXANDER SELEDKOV 28.09.2019

I liked absolutely everything! Thanks to the staff of the spa hotel.

Show more references of Spa Hotel Lietuva - complex Grand SPA Lietuva
Show more rooms of Spa Hotel Lietuva - complex Grand SPA Lietuva

Spa Hotel Egle Comfort 4*

Spa Hotel Egle Comfort free transfer to hotel TOP best selling free access to mineral pool
Exceptional Reviews: 4

treatment rating 9.5/10

overall rating 9.4/10

Spa Hotel "Egle Comfort" is located near a pine forest on the outskirts of Druskininkai resort.

Starting 65 € per 1 day full board and treatment

Detail of spa hotel
expert assessment

Spa Hotel "Egle Comfort" is aimed at resort guests who prefer an increased level of comfort. Very developed resort infrastructure allows you to undergo all types of medical procedures offered at the resort in the new balneological center of the spa hotel.

Spa hotel's reviews

10.0/10 Exceptional
Martunik Ghazaryan 02.10.2019

We loved every aspect of our stay at the hotel "Egle Comfort". It´s well located, service in top and the food is excellent.. The Doctors and the all staff were professional, helpful and frendly. The treatments were first class and facilities were great. Simply wonderful in every way! I highly recommend it and looking forward to coming back.

10.0/10 Exceptional
Rita Kirimov 22.09.2019

We arrived at the spa hotel on the recommendation of the husband’s father, the spa hotel is very good in every sense. We will come again.

9.2/10 Exceptional
Susanna Yanovski 18.09.2019

The spa hotel is wonderful. Very attentive staff, conscientious masseurs, delicious food. I have no call-down.

Everything is wonderful.

9.4/10 Exceptional
Marina Konyukhova 23.06.2019

We were flying to Vilnius and were picked up by sanatorium' s representative without any delay. On front desk we received outstanding service - quick and efficient. We were able to see the doctor immediately and have our schedule set the same day. Location is very nice relaxing and pleasant.

The room had a strange smell.

Show more references of Spa Hotel Egle Comfort
Show more rooms of Spa Hotel Egle Comfort

Spa Hotel Belorus 3*

Spa Hotel Belorus free transfer to hotel TOP best selling free access to mineral pool
Exceptional Reviews: 3

treatment rating 9.0/10

overall rating 9.0/10

Spa Hotel "Belorus" is located on the edge of the Druskininkai resort, near a pine forest.

Starting 50 € per 1 day full board and treatment

Detail of spa hotel
expert assessment

Spa hotel "Belorus" is suitable for guests who need to undergo quality spa treatment using natural factors, as well as children who need to improve their physical and mental condition. "Belorus" is one of Druskininkai Spa houses with the strongest medical base. There are two pump rooms of mineral waters "Sveikata" and "Viltis", which are actively and successfully used for the prevention and treatment of metabolic and digestive diseases. I note that the wells of these waters are located directly on the territory of the spa hotel. On the basis of thermal water is conducted baths, it is also filled with a rehabilitation pool. The highlight of the treatment base is the presence of peloid therapy - in the procedures of "mud applications" and "mud baths" are used in a complex peat and sapropel mud, this combination was first used in this spa hotel. It has been proven that sapropel mud is good for the treatment of diseases of the joints, skin, gastrointestinal tract and gynecological diseases. I note that for the procedure "mud bath" mud is diluted to the desired consistency of mineral water. In "Belorus" according to modern methods, diagnostic tests are conducted, the results of which patients are assigned an individual treatment program. Children, including those with cerebral palsy, are also admitted for treatment here. All children are treated in a separate treatment building, where their rehabilitation is carried out by highly qualified medical staff. There are 2 swimming pools with mineral water in the spa hotel, one of which is the biggest in the resort. Over the past few years, rooms of all categories in the spa hotel has been gradually reconstructed, all of them comfortable, cozy, clean, equipped with a balcony. It should be noted that there are also rooms specially equipped for people with disabilities. The whole territory of the spa hotel has barrier-free access. The quality of food in the restaurant of the spa hotel at a good level. If you compare the diet in the resorts of the Czech Republic, Slovenia, Italy and Lithuania, then in Lithuania, particularly in this spa hotel, more attention is paid to healthy eating, especially dietetic. There is a numbering system of diets here, and guests can get advice from a dietician, which will help them draw up an individual nutrition plan. Parking, in my opinion, here could be made free of charge, as auto tourism has now gained popularity.

Spa hotel's reviews

8.2/10 Fabulous
Mikhail Burshtein 08.10.2019

I would like to note the wonderful pool complex with saunas, excellent rooms for procedures, a friendly atmosphere, a thoughtful structure of buildings and passages, a professional honey approach of nurses and doctors. I want to express special thanks to the staff of the paraffin cabinet and the masseuses Kristina and Svetlana (CHIRO massage). Many thanks to your representative in Druskininkai Diana Zhekin, who helped us from the moment we arrived until the last day.

My wife has a comment about one large towel issued for the day, which was used in the room, in the pool, and in the procedures.

10.0/10 Exceptional
Niina Samovjuk 06.10.2019

Thank you. Everything was at a high level. Loved therapeutic facial massage Kobido - I advise it everyone

9.4/10 Exceptional
svetlana kazuseva 05.10.2019

I’ve been relaxing in this spa hotel not for the first year. An absolutely amazing place for relaxation and treatment. Highly professional medical staff. Great food with a good assortment. Polite and friendly staff. I hope for good discounts and be your regular customer. Regards Svetlana Kazuseva

Show more references of Spa Hotel Belorus
Show more rooms of Spa Hotel Belorus

Client's support

Not sure by what criteria you should choose a resort or a spa hotel?

Do not know how to book?

Call us and our support staff will help you.

Read all about choosing a spa hotel in Druskininkai FAQ

Marina Pochinskaya Leader of customer support

Medical consultation

Free help of the spa resort doctor

If you have any difficulties choosing a resort or a spa hotel that is suitable for treating your diseases, take advantage of the free consultation of the spa doctor Elena Khorosheva.

Submit your question here

Elena Khorosheva Head doctor of sanatoriums.com

Spa Hotel Druskininkai - a complex of Grand SPA Lietuva 4*

Spa Hotel Druskininkai - a complex of Grand SPA Lietuva free transfer to hotel TOP best selling free access to aquapark
Exceptional Reviews: 3

treatment rating 8.9/10

overall rating 9.3/10

Spa Hotel "Druskininkai" is located in the center of the resort area of Druskininkai.

Starting 60 € per 1 day full board and treatment

Detail of spa hotel
expert assessment

I recommend visiting the spa hotel "Druskininkai" for quality spa treatment of diseases of the gastrointestinal tract, musculoskeletal system, skin and respiratory system, gynecological and urological diseases using natural factors - peat mud and mineral water supplied to the building of the spa hotel from the spring for most water procedures. In the clinic the resort employs several doctors of different specializations, the treatment is carried out by modern methods and using the latest medical equipment. There is also a diving chamber, a unique device for the resort. Compared to other spa resorts, "Druskininkai" offers not only quality treatment, but also an excellent leisure time, as in addition to the water park, there is a table tennis, squash, a playroom for children in the building and a playground on the street. All rooms of the spa hotel are well equipped, some of them have a balcony and all rooms have a climate control system. The quality of food in the spa hotel's restaurant is at a good level, guests are provided with a wide range of dishes, diet food is obligatory here.

Spa hotel's reviews

9.0/10 Exceptional
Sergei Terechko 30.09.2019

Beautiful, calm, high quality

The room is very good, but decently different from the advertising

9.6/10 Exceptional
Dmitriy Lev 30.09.2019

Hospital workers, waiters, room service are beyond praise. Everything is thought out, punctual and of high quality. Beautiful bath complex in the water park. Dancing in the evenings would add another portion of positive. Thanks for two weeks of fun! We recommend to everyone who wants to relax and improve their health among lakes and forests.

10.0/10 Exceptional
Larisa Khorava 30.09.2019

Thank you very much for your attentive and kind attitude, competent organization of the work of the hotel staff, medical department, restaurant, as well as the staff of Sanatoriums.com. Good procedures, clean rooms, decent quality of cleaning, daily towel change and regular change of bed linen and bathrobes, a large and comfortable water park, good food. The magnificent nature, air and atmosphere of the Druskininkai resort. We were at the hotel in 2013, we believe the hotel has long had to replace all the old carpet flooring with a modern laminate in all rooms, as was done in rooms for allergy sufferers. In our opinion, such rooms should be throughout the hotel. We believe in this case the hotel won was even more.

Do not have

Show more references of Spa Hotel Druskininkai - a complex of Grand SPA Lietuva
Show more rooms of Spa Hotel Druskininkai - a complex of Grand SPA Lietuva

Spa Hotel Europa Royale 4*

Spa Hotel Europa Royale free transfer to hotel TOP best selling free access to mineral pool
Exceptional Reviews: 4

treatment rating 10.0/10

overall rating 9.8/10

Spa Hotel "Europa Royale" is located in the very center of Druskininkai, opposite the singing fountain.

Starting 74 € per 1 day full board and treatment

Detail of spa hotel
expert assessment

“Europa Royale” is a historical building of the former residence of the Russian imperial house, which was reconstructed into a modern spa hotel. It is considered one of the most comfortable resorts in Druskininkai resort. Its undoubted advantage is its location in a picturesque park area, next to the largest water park in the Baltics. I would also like to note that the spa hotel is combined with a covered passage with the city hospital, which is the largest in the resort. The treatment center offers a wide range of treatments. “Europa Royale” is suitable for both classic spa treatment and for families with children. The lack of a resort can be considered the absence of a swimming pool. But the hospital has a pool for water procedures and underwater traction of the spine.

Spa hotel's reviews

10.0/10 Exceptional
LAUREN STROCK 01.04.2020

Wonderful staff and doctor at the cure. The hotel has a historical charm with the comfortable rooms, views and helpful staff . Amazing food menu, food presentation and service in the restaurant. Definitely we will be back

9.2/10 Exceptional
VLADLAN VILENSKI 29.08.2018

Very good customer service by the workers of the SANATORIUMS.COM website. Very good customer service by the hotel's employees and especially waiters in the restaurant. Very testy food.

8.2/10 Fabulous
Olena Batyutenko 18.08.2018

Good hotel location, staff are very qualified.

The food is monotonous, there is no choice, 1 first (soup) and 2 second to choose from. They said several times that we were not entitled to dessert or could not order coffee, there should not be a 4 star hotel.

8.2/10 Fabulous
Silva Shichman 03.08.2018

In most cases for dinner is pork which not everyone eats by religion. Rooms in the old building - require major repairs. Were in the suite, which does not match its name at all. Doctors are just rude

Show more references of Spa Hotel Europa Royale
Show more rooms of Spa Hotel Europa Royale

Spa Hotel Egle Economy 3*

Spa Hotel Egle Economy free transfer to hotel TOP best selling free access to mineral pool
Exceptional Reviews: 4

treatment rating 9.4/10

overall rating 9.2/10

Spa Hotel "Egle" is located on the outskirts of Druskininkai resort, next to a pine forest.

Starting 50 € per 1 day full board and treatment

Detail of spa hotel
expert assessment

Spa hotel “Egle” - has a very high-quality and multifunctional treatment base, which allows you to effectively treat a wide range of diseases. Treatment with natural factors - mineral water, sapropelic and peat mud is supplemented by a large number of physiotherapeutic procedures that are carried out by highly professional medical staff.

Spa hotel's reviews

10.0/10 Exceptional
Valentina Frolova 03.10.2019

Hello everybody! We rested in the spa hotel in September with a friend. We lived in single rooms of the Egle 2 building. The rooms are modest, but quite comfortable. A kettle and tea accessories came in handy. Housekeeping is unobtrusive, but you could always ask the maid girls to replace towels or linen, which they did very politely. Food in the dining room is a special conversation. All thoughts of diet disappear immediately at the sight of that abundance. what is in the trays at the buffet. It is impossible to leave hungry and without the thought "eat less." Thanks a lot to the cooks! Therapeutic procedures at the highest level, there are plenty of them. We bought only "gas injections." Thanks to our doctor Eugenia for your attention and responsiveness. It was very nice to talk. Thanks to all the medical staff who conduct the treatment procedures: everything is professional and very polite! Special thanks to Nicholas in the registration department for his wonderful attitude to vacationers, for the ability to solve their problems with good humor. Thanks to the staff of Sanatoriums.com for the clear organization of the choice, timely information, assistance in the transfer. We were satisfied! Good health to all!

There is no negative. In my opinion, it is always in us, because of poor health or mood. There were minor problems, but quite solvable.

8.4/10 Wonderful
Valera Nikolaev 30.09.2019

Many thanks to everyone who took part in my vacation and treatment. Excellent spa hotel and very good specialists. I advise everyone I know to rest and be treated in this spa hotel.

9.0/10 Exceptional
Elena Mezhale 28.09.2019

I was satisfied with everything, the procedures were very qualified, the room was cleaned every day, the kitchen is above all praise, the variety of dishes and very tasty, walks on the main air, everything was fine

No negative

9.4/10 Exceptional
oleg yershov 05.09.2019

Spa hotel Egle we really liked. the treatment is organized at the highest technological level. Food is above all praise. Caring attitude of medical staff. In general, everything is fine There are no minuses. We recommend this resort to everyone

there is no negative

Show more references of Spa Hotel Egle Economy
Show more rooms of Spa Hotel Egle Economy

Spa Hotel Egle Standard 3*

Spa Hotel Egle Standard free transfer to hotel TOP best selling free access to mineral pool
Exceptional Reviews: 3

treatment rating 9.1/10

overall rating 9.2/10

Spa Hotel “Egle Standard” is located on the outskirts of Druskininkai resort, next to a pine forest.

Starting 52 € per 1 day full board and treatment

Detail of spa hotel
expert assessment

Spa hotel “Egle Standard” - has a very high-quality and multifunctional treatment base, which allows you to effectively treat a wide range of diseases. Treatment with natural factors - mineral water, sapropelic and peat mud is supplemented by a large number of physiotherapeutic procedures that are carried out by highly professional medical staff.

Spa hotel's reviews

10.0/10 Exceptional
Pioter Gelman 06.10.2019

We rested for 10 days from September 26 to October 5, 2019. We came here for the first time. We were delighted with the services, starting with the reception desk, doctor’s appointment, admission to the hospital, and all procedures. I am absolutely delighted with the cleanliness and order, from the attention of all staff and assistance in resolving any issue. Great location in a pine forest, clean air, lots of entertainment every evening. Games, dances. Many thanks to ALL the staff of the spa hotel (all health workers, employees, cooks, kitchen workers, cleaners, drivers, those who clean and beauty on the street in the territory of the spa hotel). I will recommend to visit this spa hotel to all friends in different countries. All of you health and well-being! Sincerely, Gelman family (Israel)

Consider providing dry rations for those who were unable to eat due to a late stay or early departure.

8.8/10 Exceptional
Lily Sheiman 21.09.2019

We returned this week from therapeutic rest from Druskeninkai. My husband and I are there for the first time. A very pleasant experience starting from a nightly reception and a subsequent stay, including of course the housekeeping staff, excellent food and of course the wonderful, clean air in the pine forest. It all leaves a good taste for repetition ... See you ...

8.8/10 Exceptional
SERGY SHEVCHENKO 17.08.2019

Beautiful nature, excellent air, wonderful pine forests around. The staff is attentive and friendly. Procedures are performed clearly and on time. Perhaps the procedures are even a bit too much. The combination of therapeutic exercises, mineral and carbon dioxide baths, massage with walks along forest paths give a noticeable effect: the fatigue and depression that accumulated over the year in the body of a Middle Eastern resident gradually disappear, as if dissolving in the wonderful atmosphere of Druskininkai.

Show more references of Spa Hotel Egle Standard
Show more rooms of Spa Hotel Egle Standard

Apart-Hotel Dzukija - complex Grand SPA Lietuva 4*

Apart-Hotel Dzukija - complex Grand SPA Lietuva free transfer to hotel TOP recommend free access to aquapark

Apart-Hotel "Dzukija" is located in the center of Druskininkai resort and is the outpouring of the spa hotel "Lietuva".

Starting 85 € per 1 day full board and treatment

Detail of spa hotel
expert assessment

Apart-hotel “Dzukija” is ideal for resort guests who prefer comfortable accommodation with a good level of service. Dzukija guests go to see a doctor and go through all the procedures in the treatment department of the spa hotel “Lietuva”, which is one of the best equipped in the resort. Mineral water is supplied to the department for drinking and a number of water procedures. In addition to water procedures, a wide range of health-improving procedures is carried out in the spa hotel: peloid therapy, apparatus physiotherapy, massages, kinesiotherapy, inhalations, vertical bath, spa procedures. Restaurant «Lietuva» prepares diet meals for lunch and dinner.

Spa hotel's reviews

9.2/10 Exceptional
Igor Shamovsky 22.09.2019

Of the procedures, I really liked Amplipulse and HUBER360, which helped solve a long problem with the spine. The staff is very friendly and helpful - I've never seen anything like this in Europe. Soups are very tasty - I put 5+ for them.

Lunches and dinners are too monotonous.

9.2/10 Exceptional
Alexey Shakhmatov 19.08.2019

Great place, service and treatment at the level. Located in Dzukija. Luxury Apartments with magnificent terraces.

The only thing that always surprised me was the quickly 10 minute cleaning in 3-room apartment. The cleaning staff’s foot never steps on the terrace. If this moment is corrected, everything will be just lux. However, this is compared to other advantages - nonsense

10.0/10 Exceptional
Saim Predshezay 09.04.2019

The hotel is located in a quiet area, ideal for hiking and comfortable sleep. A calm, pleasant place with an amazing aqua-park, a quiet internal garden and a very good panoramic restaurant. Pleasantly pleased the hospitality of all staff

Show more references of Apart-Hotel Dzukija - complex Grand SPA Lietuva
Show more rooms of Apart-Hotel Dzukija - complex Grand SPA Lietuva

Spa Hotel Draugyste 3*

Spa Hotel Draugyste TOP best selling free access to mineral pool
Fabulous Reviews: 3

treatment rating 8.0/10

overall rating 8.1/10

Spa Hotel "Draugiste" is located in the center of Druskininkai resort.

Starting 51 € per 1 day full board and treatment

Detail of spa hotel
expert assessment

The spa hotel "Draugyste" has a good medical base, but in terms of comfort and quality of food, it is slightly inferior to other spa hotel of the Druskininkai resort.

Spa hotel's reviews

10.0/10 Exceptional
Irina Dmitriyeva 26.09.2019

Hello! I was treated at the spa hotel from August 31 to September 14. I liked everything very much. Excellent food, attentive and friendly staff. Good room. The most important thing was that they picked up the necessary physiotherapy, after the first session, the lower back and knee stopped hurting. The staff of the spa hotel were all the best. Prosperity and well-being!

9.0/10 Exceptional
Lyudmila Savchuk 18.09.2019

The days spent in the spa hotel were wonderful, I liked everything. Everyone was satisfied and got a lot of pleasant sensations. I especially want to note the procedure with visiting the bathhouse, pool and massage. It was amazing. And to top it off with delicious tea. We left the spa hotel with regret that good is fast ends. We hope to visit it in the future. Best regards for the pleasure provided.

7.4/10 Good
BORIS GURARI 11.08.2019

Positive attentive staff and the spa hotel is located in a picturesque place, close to the park, supermarket, market, river .. the cleaning in the rooms and corridors is very high quality ..

The promotion showed a room in the central building, but I was placed in a small room in the colonnade where the Internet does not work good.. it would be nice to indicate the room number and its type when booking, i.e. specify ..

Show more references of Spa Hotel Draugyste
Show more rooms of Spa Hotel Draugyste

Rehabilitation Spa Hotel UPA 4*

Rehabilitation Spa Hotel UPA free transfer to hotel TOP best selling
Exceptional Reviews: 3

treatment rating 8.8/10

overall rating 9.3/10

Rehabilitation Spa Hotel "UPA" is located next to the pine massif of the Druskininkai resort.

Starting 74 € per 1 day full board and treatment

Detail of spa hotel
expert assessment

Rehabilitation Centre "Upa" was opened in the 2016 year and nowadays it is the newest treatment and wellness facility in the resort. I recommend it to patients with diseases of the musculoskeletal system, chronic diseases, after surgical treatment and injuries, i.e. those who primarily want to undergo quality rehabilitation and spa treatment for diseases of the musculoskeletal system. Guests are offered classic Druskininkai therapeutic and recovery procedures. The only disadvantage of the treatment department is the lack of supplied mineral water from the springs. I liked the spa hotel rooms and they are equipped with everything necessary for a comfortable stay. The quality of food in the spa hotel's restaurant is excellent, everything is prepared very delicious and there is a wide range of dishes. Only here there is no classic diet food and guests who stick to the diet themselves choose their own dishes in the buffet.

Spa hotel's reviews

10.0/10 Exceptional
Nataliia Levandovskaia 15.09.2019

Everything was very good! Very clean, modern, comfortable. Of the experts, we especially want to mention the smart, competent, magnificent Valdas, dear Eva, wonderful Svajunasa. Very attentive doctor Giedre. The attitude of the staff is polite, caring. Wonderful Renata, patient, friendly, clever. The team is brilliant.

Boring

10.0/10 Exceptional
Oleg Onofriitsuk 26.08.2019

Everything was great.

No cons found

9.8/10 Exceptional
michael litvak 27.07.2019

Everything was supper, good atmosphere, cheerfulness, location of the medical center.

Do not have

Show more references of Rehabilitation Spa Hotel UPA
Show more rooms of Rehabilitation Spa Hotel UPA

Spa Hotel Regina 3*

Spa Hotel Regina

Spa Hotel "Regina" is located in the center of Druskininkai, 150 meters from the city aquapark.

Starting 48 € per 1 day full board and treatment

Detail of spa hotel
expert assessment

“Regina” is ideal for guests of the resort who prefer to relax in the city center, but at the same time in a small spa hotel, where a small number of people live. At the spa hotel “Regina”, you can undergo classic wellness treatments for the treatment of the musculoskeletal system, respiratory system, and cardiovascular system. The disadvantage of "Regina" is the lack of a swimming pool.

Spa hotel's reviews

9.0/10 Exceptional
Artem Kuznetsov 05.04.2019

Own free parking. Good nutrition. The rooms are comfortable, the neighbors are not heard. Thorough and daily cleaning

10.0/10 Exceptional
Irina Machenko 04.04.2019

Spacious, bright rooms with a large bathroom and a terrace. Convenient location in the city center, 2 minutes walk from the aqua park. A varied and satisfying menu.

9.6/10 Exceptional
Inga Sanchuk 07.03.2019

Delicious and varied breakfasts, a very beautiful serving of dishes at dinners, delicious national cuisine. There is free parking around the hotel. Walking distance to the center, aqua park and cable car. Quite spacious rooms, a good reception area and a bar, a beautiful terrace.

Show more references of Spa Hotel Regina
Show more rooms of Spa Hotel Regina
  • Druskininkai

Filter

Spa hotels's category

spa hotel's properties

Procedures

Indication

Spa staff

Special bonuses

Menu Druskininkai

Homepage Lithuania Druskininkai Available 12 spa hotel