Reviews about Hotel New Skanpol 3* (Kolobrzeg, Poland) for 2024 – Hotel rating and expert opinion

Homepage Poland Kolobrzeg Hotel New Skanpol Reviews

  • Searched:
  • Kolobrzeg
Spa hotel
Bus tours
This service is only available to clients from Germany to Czech and Polish spas and includes a minibus transfer from your home, accommodation in a hotel of your choice and a subsequent transfer back home.
Transfers
Tours
Flights
Adults
Childern

Hotel New Skanpol

ul. Dworcowa 10, 78-100 Kolobrzeg
show map
Exceptional Reviews: 11
9.5
10
overall rating
10.0
10
treatment rating

references

Eduard K.
26.05.2024

Positives

We have now stayed at the New Scanpol for the eighth time and have experienced the improvements in the hotel ourselves. The proximity to the old town, the direct location by the park and a reasonable distance to the promenade and pier are just some of the advantages of this hotel.
translated by translated-by-google-attribution
Steffen G.
30.03.2024

Positives

It was a perfect stay, varied food and we would like to come back
translated by translated-by-google-attribution
Anna-Maria S.
19.11.2023

Positives

I stayed in this hotel three times and was very satisfied every time
translated by translated-by-google-attribution
Torsten B.
05.11.2023

Negatives

The beds are very bad, we went home with back and neck pain,
translated by translated-by-google-attribution
Viktor K.
29.04.2023

Positives

Any enterprise is first and foremost a team! The staff is ready to help at any second, excellent coordinated work of professionals! The room is clean. Cleaning every day. We took breakfast and dinner so that after the procedures we could walk around the city and dine in cozy restaurants. But since it was very varied and tasty, at the hotel we didn’t have time to get hungry before dinner. The swimming pool, jacuzzi, bathhouse and sauna were the place where we recovered from the sea wind. The location is convenient. The week flew by like one day. We rested, gained strength and improved our health! We recommend and will come again!

Negatives

Instead of a double bed, the room had two single beds pushed together. But this is rather our carelessness when booking.
translated by translated-by-google-attribution
Joachim G.
01.04.2023

Positives

Extremely friendly and courteous staff. Best price-performance ratio

Negatives

High noise level in the dining room and in the swimming pool (caused by the hotel guests) Bass from the underground disco until 2:45 a.m.
translated by translated-by-google-attribution
Anna-Maria S.
27.11.2022

Positives

Everything fine. Gladly again.
translated by translated-by-google-attribution
Eduard K.
23.11.2022

Positives

We were now in New Scanpol for the 7th time, that probably speaks for itself. After the Corona period, we met many well-known people in service as well as in the spa/wellness department. We were surprised by the modernizations in the house, especially in the application department. If possible, we will come again next year.
translated by translated-by-google-attribution
Irina K.
19.09.2021

Positives

The hotel is not bad!!! delicious food!! The staff is friendly and helpful. It’s a bit far from the sea. But that’s not a problem. Anyone who likes to take a walk. There are a lot of restaurants on the beach where you can eat deliciously. I’d like to mention the Suplima restaurant at the hotel. Simply amazing cuisine. Very tasty and visually beautiful.

Negatives

This is not why this hotel is going to be treated. Of course, we bought a lot of massages from the wellness series. All the massages were very good. at a high level. If you go to the Czech Republic or Lithuania, I’ll immediately say this hotel is not suitable for you.
translated by translated-by-google-attribution
Zhanna T.
25.08.2020

Positives

I liked everything, the staff is responsive and attentive, the food is delicious and varied, the hotel is in the heart of all the sights, 15 minutes from the beach, the rest was great.
translated by translated-by-google-attribution
Елене К.
17.03.2020

Positives

👍 always fresh and delicious
translated by translated-by-google-attribution