Konstantinovy Lazne - Hotels reviews about treatment and rest for 2019 year, Czech Republic

Available 5 spa hotel

Spa Hotel Prusik 3*

Spa Hotel Prusik TOP best selling
Fabulous Reviews: 2

treatment rating 7.3/10

overall rating 8.2/10

Spa Hotel "Prusik" is located in the forested area of the Konstantinovy Lazne resort.

Detail of spa hotel
expert assessment

Spa hotel “Prusik” is distinguished by a scientific and practical approach to the treatment of a wide range of heart diseases. Patients receive not only the opportunity to undergo a complete diagnosis of the cardiovascular system, but also effective and approved treatment methods by the best cardiologists in the Czech Republic. We recommend the spa hotel “Prusik” for patients who require serious heart treatment and consultations with the most competent specialists in this field.

Spa hotel's reviews

10.0/10 Exceptional
Irina Vitvitskaya 07.08.2019

Impressions of my stay at the spa hotel Prusik is very good. The three of us rested in the apartments - two rooms. The resort is very quiet and calm. Around the wonderful park with fountains with mineral, healing water (slightly carbonated). A lot of quiet secluded places with benches. Every day we went to a neighboring spa hotel in a free swimming pool. On Saturdays and Sundays small music groups arrived - singer and live music. I was provided with a wheelchair. The staff is very polite and friendly. The menu in the dining room, as they say now, is hurt. During the week we tried: venison, rabbit, partridge, pork, beef, chicken, fish (carp). There were four types of meat to choose from for lunch and dinner. The portions are huge. Breakfast is quite varied, to choose from a buffet. There is a cafeteria and a kiosk with barbecue and beer nearby. I didn’t have to use it, because I was fed for slaughter. Of the shortcomings - the apartment did not have a safe and we did not find an air conditioner or fan, and the windows of the room face the sunny side. The most unpleasant thing is a very old folding sofa for a third person. The gap between the sections is so large that it was painful to sleep - the wooden base was digging into our son's body. We did not complain, doubting that the sofa would be replaced. It would be better for us if there was a bed there and three armchairs would take up less space than a sofa that was always open.

9.0/10 Exceptional
Oleksandr Nesterenko 20.07.2019

A very good cardiological spa hotel with diagnostic capabilities - almost a hospital, only very comfortable. Located in the middle of the park, so the air is clean. The staff is very responsive, attentive and friendly, and this applies to doctors, and nurses, and the restaurant, and the reception. Medical support around the clock (if necessary). The room is spacious and comfortable, the Internet is fast enough, the connection is stable. The food in the restaurant is very high quality, the selection of dishes is small, but the quality is excellent. Traditional Czech dishes are especially good. All in all - a great impression.

As a minus, I can name short-term water interruptions on the third floor in the morning. Most likely, this is due to the beginning of bath procedures on the ground floor, since there is no such problem in the afternoon and evening. The problem is not too serious - because the lack of water can last several times for 1 to 2 minutes. But, if these minutes fall out during the shower, they can cause some irritation. And one more remark. This is not a negative, but can be useful when deciding on a visit to a spa hotel. Prusik is still a place of treatment rather than rest, with the appropriate patient population and atmosphere, although in very comfortable conditions and in a beautiful environment.

Show more references of Spa Hotel Prusik
Show more rooms of Spa Hotel Prusik

Spa Hotel Jirasek 3*

Spa Hotel Jirasek TOP best selling

Hotel “Jirasek” is located on the border of the spa park, 300 meters from the spa hotel “Prusik”, where treatment procedures are carried out.

Starting 67 € per 1 day full board and treatment

Detail of spa hotel

Spa hotel's reviews

10.0/10 Exceptional
Waldemar Morozov 10.04.2019

The hotel has everything for a pleasant time. Good rooms, daily cleaning with the obligatory change of towels and replenishment of sanitary supplies. The food was very tasty, good choice. There is an indoor pool, a salt room, a sauna and a jacuzzi, which brightened our stay on cold March days.

10.0/10 Exceptional
Alexander Shneider 04.04.2019

Nice, polite staff. Beautiful nature around the spa hotel. Cleanliness is maintained. Beautiful wellness center, which is connected by a covered passage to the hotel, which is undoubtedly convenient in cold weather

10.0/10 Exceptional
Anna Becker 01.04.2019

Quiet and comfortable location of the resort. Delicious food, always fresh. The staff is caring

Show more references of Spa Hotel Jirasek
Show more rooms of Spa Hotel Jirasek

Spa Hotel Lowenstein 4*

Spa Hotel Lowenstein TOP best selling
Exceptional Reviews: 3

treatment rating 9.5/10

overall rating 9.2/10

Spa Hotel "Lowenstein" is located in the center of Konstantinovy Lazne resort.

Starting 84 € per 1 day full board and treatment

Detail of spa hotel
expert assessment

Spa hotel “Löwenstein” is the best choice for spa guests who prefer to live in a very comfortable environment. This is facilitated by the presence in the spa hotel of a small number of rooms, each of which has a large living area (from 40 sq. m). In fact, every room in the spa hotel is a full-fledged apartment with a kitchen and other amenities. At the same time, guests of “Löwenstein” are fully treated in the spa hotel “Prusik” and can visit the wellness center “Konstantin”, located a 3-minute walk from the spa hotel.

Spa hotel's reviews

6.8/10 Average rating
Аlls Sivkjær 18.10.2019

Quiet place for a relaxing holiday

10.0/10 Exceptional
Valerij Schlaht Medvedev 11.10.2019

Good day to all!!! For the third time, my wife and I visited Konstantinovy ​​Lazne... This time we stayed at the spa hotel Lowenstein from September 28 to October 5 and went through a wellness course at the hotel Prusik. Like before, accommodation, medical care, procedures and food were at the highest level (there is nothing to compare, because we were in Padebrady in the summer) ... after carbon dioxide baths and other procedures, you get a supply of energy, blood pressure stabilizes, joints come to life, pain is supported - motor disappear. Separately, we express our gratitude to the attending to the doctor N. Mukhamedshina, at the reception desk Ruslana, at the restaurant Milushka and Sharka ... and many thanks to all the girls in the bathtubs!!! We believe that this spa hotel is underestimated by patients from Europe and Russia. Keep it up !!! See you again ... all good and health !!!

Do not have

8.4/10 Wonderful
Larissa Krjutsenko 07.10.2019

Very good hotel, great rooms. Comfortable beds and pillows. Good park area. Beautiful nature.

Monotonous breakfast.

Show more references of Spa Hotel Lowenstein
Show more rooms of Spa Hotel Lowenstein

Spa Hotel Palacky 3*

Spa Hotel Palacky TOP best selling

The two-story villa is located next to the hotel "Jirasek", surrounded by a forested area.

Detail of spa hotel

Spa hotel's reviews

7.8/10 Very good
Valeria Polenok 18.03.2019

Good quality / price ratio. Good staff. Beautiful views, good treatments and swimming pool. The food is delicious, you won’t stay hungry!

7.8/10 Very good
Karina Mikhailovskaya 12.03.2019

Large and clean rooms, the whole building is well illumined. The choice of food for every taste, the wait staff is always ready to answer and help!

7.0/10 Good
Maria Onishchenko 08.03.2019

There are no complaints, everything is cheap and cheerful. Freshly renovated rooms, the food is delicious

Show more references of Spa Hotel Palacky
Show more rooms of Spa Hotel Palacky

Client's support

Not sure by what criteria you should choose a resort or a spa hotel?

Do not know how to book?

Call us and our support staff will help you.

FAQ

Marina Pochinskaya Leader of customer support

Medical consultation

Free help of the spa resort doctor

If you have any difficulties choosing a resort or a spa hotel that is suitable for treating your diseases, take advantage of the free consultation of the spa doctor Elena Khorosheva.

Submit your question here

Elena Khorosheva Head doctor of sanatoriums.com

Spa Hotel Purkyne 3*

Spa Hotel Purkyne TOP best selling
Good Reviews: 3

treatment rating 6.0/10

overall rating 7.4/10

Spa Hotel Purkyne is located in a green area, 400 meters from the medical base of the hotel Prusik.

Starting 62 € per 1 day full board and treatment

Detail of spa hotel

Spa hotel's reviews

10.0/10 Exceptional
Irina Markovich 01.05.2019

A calm place with fresh air and a pleasant friendly atmosphere. Enjoyed the breakfast, there was plenty to choose from. All the treatment rooms, the spa and the cafe are nearby, in the neighboring hotel Prusik. The treatment is good enough, and the medical staff is pleasant and helpful.

10.0/10 Exceptional
Denis Movichenko 02.04.2019

I liked everything, I want to emphasize the quality work of massage therapists and medical staff. Thank you very much for my restored health.

10.0/10 Exceptional
Valentin Popravov 05.03.2019

Simple but very comfortable rooms with comfortable beds and brand new fixtures. Around the beautiful nature, silence and fresh air

Show more references of Spa Hotel Purkyne
Show more rooms of Spa Hotel Purkyne
  • Konstantinovy Lazne

Filter

Spa hotels's category

spa hotel's properties

Procedures

Indication

Spa staff

Menu Konstantinovy Lazne

Homepage Czech Republic Konstantinovy Lazne Available 5 spa hotel