Reviews about Hotel Nový Dům 3* (Lazne Libverda, Czech Republic) for 2023 - 2024 – Hotel rating and expert opinion

Homepage Czech Republic Lazne Libverda Spa Hotel Novy Dum Reviews

  • Searched:
  • Lazne Libverda
Spa hotel
Tours
Bus tours
This service is only available to clients from Germany to Czech and Polish spas and includes a minibus transfer from your home, accommodation in a hotel of your choice and a subsequent transfer back home.
Transfers
Flights
Adults
Childern

Spa Hotel Novy Dum

Lázně Libverda 2, 463 62 Lazne Libverda
show map
Exceptional Reviews: 9
9.2
10
overall rating
9.0
10
treatment rating

references

Hans-Dieter Z.
28.01.2024

Positives

Very nice and helpful staff. We would be happy to come back Monika and Hans-Dieter
translated by translated-by-google-attribution
Johann W.
04.10.2019

Negatives

Hello, I want to put a minus on the staff who don’t know Russian and German at all, but you write that the staff knows Russian, German and Czech and imagine how it was for us
translated by translated-by-google-attribution
Зоя С.
10.07.2019

Positives

Liked everything.
translated by translated-by-google-attribution
Ирина С.
04.05.2019

Positives

Many thanks to Sanatoriums for expanding the recreation and treatment area in the Czech Republic. Libverda resort is wonderful. Around the central small square with a marble fountain and blooming camellias are several boarding houses, small villas, marble lions at the entrance to the palace (turned into a common place for eating for all vacationers), marble benches with coats of arms, lush nature create an indescribable backdrop for the action - treatment and relaxation. There is a large park around, the trees are more than 100 years old. The color range ranges from dark burgundy to soft green. Mineral water contains a lot of iron and carbon dioxide, cold. It is recommended to take after meals, otherwise it acts like the Snake Spring in Karlovy Vary. The resort is designed for people aged 50+ with problems with legs and joints, as well as after operations. There are appropriate simulators under the supervision of a nurse. There are no problems with installing the nozzle on the toilet (whoever needs it will understand). The baths have lifts. The focus of treatment is the musculoskeletal system. This was true for my husband after hip replacement. Yes, and for me - with a sore lower back. It’s nice to walk along the terenkur. Low ascents and descents. Lots of blackbirds, nightingales, jays, doves. Everyone is extremely friendly. They say hello when they meet. Treatments are performed at the New House sanatorium and at the hydropathic clinic. Lots of mineral water baths, wonderful inhalations. Among the attractions - for 20 crowns you can get to the castle described by Kafka in the novel “The Castle” (I recommend).

Negatives

The staff's poor knowledge of the Russian language is compensated by their friendliness and friendliness. No information in Russian (documentation not translated). Expensive transfer (2.5 hours drive from Prague).
translated by translated-by-google-attribution
Regina P.
19.03.2019

Positives

A pleasant discovery for us was the observation terrace with fitness equipment. The rooms are spacious, bright. I requested a room in advance with a comfortable bed, since back pain often torments me. The administration took into account all our wishes.
translated by translated-by-google-attribution
Kira K.
19.03.2019

Positives

Good location, good restaurants in the area, bike shelter, clean rooms, jacuzzi and sauna for one person. On food, the waiters took into account all our wishes. Price-quality ratio
translated by translated-by-google-attribution
Денис С.
12.03.2019

Positives

+ Beautiful nature around, - delicious food, - Spa treatments, - friendly staff

Negatives

We were accommodated for a very long time
translated by translated-by-google-attribution
Sergei K.
06.03.2019

Positives

A good hotel if you do not want to overpay for accommodation, but to see the city and relax is a good option!
translated by translated-by-google-attribution
Lara K.
30.01.2019

Positives

The price corresponds to the quality. The staff is polite and speaks Russian well. Food is acceptable, rooms are comfortable. The big plus of this hotel is its location
translated by translated-by-google-attribution