Podebrady - Hotels reviews about treatment and rest for 2019 year, Czech Republic

Available 4 spa hotel

Spa Hotel Libensky 4*

Spa Hotel Libensky TOP best selling
Wonderful Reviews: 2

treatment rating 8.3/10

overall rating 8.6/10

Spa Hotel "Libenski" is located in the center of the resort of Podebrady.

Starting 47 € per 1 day full board and treatment

Detail of spa hotel
expert assessment

I can recommend the spa hotel "Libensky" to guests who need high-quality and effective treatment and prevention of diseases of the cardiovascular system. In the building of the spa hotel there is a pump room with mineral water from the “Podebradka” spring for drinking course. Despite the fact that it contains minerals useful for the body, its chemical composition includes substances that can trigger an increase in blood pressure. Therefore, I advise you to discuss the possibility of using it with a doctor. This water is not recommended for hypertensive patients. It was also brought to the treatment department of the spa hotel for carbon dioxide baths. Since people with cardiovascular diseases come to Podebrady, diet food plays an important role in the course of their treatment, so they can go through a dietitian consultation, they can prepare diet meals in the restaurant. The disadvantage of the spa hotel is that when entering the spa hotel, guests will have to go up the steps.

Spa hotel's reviews

9.8/10 Exceptional
Vadim Shakhnov 09.08.2019

Excellent hotel location, friendliness and high qualification of staff, positive emotions from relaxation

Monotonous breakfast buffet.

9.0/10 Exceptional
SVETLANA KAMENSKAYA 12.01.2019

Well rested! Quality treatment! All liked it! Thank you so much!

Show more references of Spa Hotel Libensky
Show more rooms of Spa Hotel Libensky

Choosing the spa hotel in Podebrady

The best information about the choice of spa hotel from our expert.

more info

Spa Hotel Felicitas 4*

Spa Hotel Felicitas TOP best selling
Exceptional Reviews: 3

treatment rating 8.7/10

overall rating 8.9/10

Spa Hotel “Felicitas” is located on the main street of Podebrad resort.

Starting 83 € per 1 day full board and treatment

Detail of spa hotel
expert assessment

Spa Hotel “Felicitas” I can recommend, first of all, to guests who need high-quality and effective treatment and prevention of diseases of the cardiovascular system and musculoskeletal system. The medical department provides patients with more than 30 types of procedures, including the main one - “carbonic bath”, which is based on mineral water “Podebradka”. A pump room with this water is installed in the lobby of the spa hotel, you can drink it, because it is saturated with minerals useful for the body. However, I advise you to discuss the possibility of taking it with a doctor, because the substances that make up its composition can cause an increase in blood pressure, it is not recommended for hypertensive patients. The quality of food and the choice of dishes in the restaurant of the spa hotel, in my opinion, is very good. If necessary, and after consulting a doctor, it is possible to prepare a dietary dish. Since people with diseases of the cardiovascular system come to Podebrady, dietary nutrition plays an important role. Among the shortcomings, I can note the lack of a climate control system and in the warm season the rooms on the upper floors can be quite hot, as well as the time restrictions on visiting the pool.

Spa hotel's reviews

8.2/10 Fabulous
NINA RUDENKO 13.10.2019

Responsive and helpful staff.

Not enough towels for four stars in a room.

9.8/10 Exceptional
Tatyana Anakhina 26.09.2019

I liked the spa hotel, very good location, in the city center near the park, nearby supermarkets and a lot of various cafes. The treatment and nutrition at the highest level, attentive medical staff, I would also like to thank the senior nurse for her friendliness and positiveness. Reception staff always tries to help. Only good impressions from the rest.

Not found

6.0/10 Average rating
Victor Izbitskiy 06.09.2019

The main thing is care, attention, good attitude, willingness to help and conscientious work of staff. People do everything in their power, but perhaps the building structure, materials used in the construction of the building, or simply the lack of air conditioning in the rooms, and normal ventilation, bring them, the staff, care and attention to minus. Secondly, we did not spend any money from what we planned. Saving money, almost except for one Sunday (for 10 days), maybe half of Saturday we did not have the opportunity to leave the walls of the building because of the schedule of procedures.

We settled on our arrival, after 14.00, at around 17.00 in room 310. But it was not cleaned, linen was not changed. We were probably outraged, and for this we were handed the keys to room 406, this is the top floor, under the roof, it seems like a metal tile and the sunny side. We were probably outraged, and for this we were handed the keys to room 406, this is the top floor, under the roof, it seems like a metal tile and the sunny side. It’s horrible, just like in a sauna, there are no air conditioners in the rooms, the room temperature is 30 degrees and above, wet ourselves, wet sheets, wet pillows, we have melted chocolate and sweets, bought as gifts for friends and acquaintances. Schedule of procedures from 08.00 in the morning until 15.00 .. Those. we had a full day busy with procedures from two, three and a maximum of five procedures per day with interruptions. We did not have the opportunity to use the services of excursion companies or to go see the beautiful country ourselves.

Show more references of Spa Hotel Felicitas
Show more rooms of Spa Hotel Felicitas

Spa Hotel Zamecek 4*

Spa Hotel Zamecek TOP best selling
Exceptional Reviews: 3

treatment rating 9.2/10

overall rating 9.5/10

Spa Hotel "Zamechek" is located near the central area of Podebrad resort.

Starting 48 € per 1 day full board and treatment

Detail of spa hotel
expert assessment

Spa Hotel “Zamecek”, in my opinion, is suitable for guests who prefer to live in a relaxed atmosphere. The treatment base of the spa hotel has all the possibilities for treatment and prevention of diseases of the cardiovascular system. The advantages of the spa hotel are the presence of mineral water for carrying out carbon dioxide baths brought into the spa hotel, as well as a pump room with this water installed in the spa hotel building. It can be used for certain diseases, but I recommend discussing this with your doctor, because the substances included in its chemical composition can trigger an increase in pressure. It is not recommended to drink in case of high blood pressure. The quality of food in the spa hotel is quite consistent with the 4 * category; if possible, guests are prepared with dietary dishes. Of the minuses, I can note that a narrow range of procedures is provided in the medical department, a doctor is admitted to the spa hotel “Libenski”, the distance to which is 700m, the nutritionist does not work in the spa hotel, there is no swimming pool, rooms are not equipped with climate control.

Spa hotel's reviews

10.0/10 Exceptional
Andrii Mazaiev 23.10.2019

2 weeks. October 2019. Everything is positive, because I am an inexperienced medical specialist, this is my third resort. The previous ones were Ukrainian.

The price is two times more expensive than the Ukrainian spa hotel.

9.6/10 Exceptional
Yana Sheynin 09.09.2019

The hotel is located in a convenient location on the banks of the Elbe. The staff is friendly. The food quality is excellent. The treatment is wonderful. We really liked it, we plan to come again.

There are no minuses.

9.0/10 Exceptional
Vera Zhiratkova 21.08.2019

Thank you very much for your help in obtaining a visa, the check-in was from July 27 to August 10, everything was wonderful, we did not feel the language barrier, we came from Russia. The treatment is very good, we dream to come again.

There was no negative at all, you can’t even complain about the weather. It rains at night, the day is warm and sunny.

Show more references of Spa Hotel Zamecek
Show more rooms of Spa Hotel Zamecek

Spa Hotel Bellevue-Tlapak 4*

Spa Hotel Bellevue-Tlapak TOP best selling
Wonderful Reviews: 3

treatment rating 8.7/10

overall rating 8.5/10

Spa Hotel "Bellevue-Tlapak" is located in the central part of the Podebrady resort.

Starting 54 € per 1 day full board and treatment

Detail of spa hotel
expert assessment

The spa hotel “Bellevue-Tlapak”, in my opinion, is suitable for guests who prefer to live in good conditions with a good level of service. All rooms are well equipped, new furniture is installed. The quality of food and the assortment of dishes are at a good level, the menu is constantly updated. Since people with diseases of the cardiovascular system come to Podebrady, dietary nutrition plays an important role for them. If necessary, guests can prepare meals for certain types of diets, and they can also consult a nutritionist. The restaurant has a drinking pump room with “Podebradka” mineral water, guests can drink it, because it is saturated with minerals useful for the body, but I advise you to discuss this with the doctor, because the chemical elements that make up it can trigger an increase in blood pressure. This water is not recommended for hypertensive patients. The disadvantages of the spa hotel are the lack of their own medical department - for a consultation with a doctor and medical procedures, guests need to go to a neighboring building, which is not very convenient in the cold season, the absence of a climate control system and kettles in the rooms.

Spa hotel's reviews

7.8/10 Very good
Lyudmila Dudareva 25.08.2019

I went to Podebrady for the first time. The city is beautiful, a lot of greenery, a beautiful promenade along which it is good to walk, the city is clean. She lived in the spa hotel Bellevue-Tlapak, which is located in the center. The rooms are clean, the are cleaned every day, the food is up to standard. Treatment takes place in the spa hotel Libensky, which is located nearby. I want to note the attentive attitude of doctors and nurses, who always went to meet my wishes. Good quality treatment. I think that the vacation went well. There is a desire to go next year.

9.0/10 Exceptional
Dombrowskaya Lyudmila 30.10.2017

My treatment in the spa hotel exceeded all expectations, and the stay at the Bellevue-Tlapak was very comfortable, despite its three stars. Great room, great view of the park part of the city, cleanliness, order, everything you need for hygiene. Responsive managers were attentive, giving advice. All procedures prescribed by Dr. Oak benefited. Thank him for his professionalism. After two weeks of taking the procedures, the hormonal background was restored, energy, working capacity appeared, joint pain subsided. After arriving from Podebrady, friends noted my refreshed look. As for Podebrady, this is small town of 15 thousand inhabitants made a wonderful impression: people in the Czech province are friendly and attentive. In the evenings, you could sit on the street terraces of cafes and tsucherens with a cup of coffee and cake, which are unusually tasty here.

- The only negative is the small assortment of dinner dishes at the hotel. In addition, I took half board, because for many years I eat little, but often. But after taking carbon baths, an unprecedented appetite appeared. Therefore, we still had to take a full board.

10.0/10 Exceptional
Lyudmila Frolova 26.12.2016

All stay in Podebrady exceeded expectations. Near Prague, Vienna. The town is so cozy, comfortable. People are good-natured, friendly. The treatment was at the highest level. Special thanks to Dr. ms.Tibos. The medical staff is wonderful, our appeals and requests have always been fulfilled. Spa hotel Bellevue-Tlapak surprised, the accommodation is comfortable, warm and clean. On Christmas Eve, beautifully prepared tastefully. Food contributed to a great mood, a wide variety. The staff is always kind at home. It is unfortunate that they said that the hotel is closing because we hope to return in a year. THANK!

can not be

Show more references of Spa Hotel Bellevue-Tlapak
Show more rooms of Spa Hotel Bellevue-Tlapak

Client's support

Not sure by what criteria you should choose a resort or a spa hotel?

Do not know how to book?

Call us and our support staff will help you.

Read all about choosing a spa hotel in Podebrady FAQ

Marina Pochinskaya Leader of customer support

Medical consultation

Free help of the spa resort doctor

If you have any difficulties choosing a resort or a spa hotel that is suitable for treating your diseases, take advantage of the free consultation of the spa doctor Elena Khorosheva.

Submit your question here

Elena Khorosheva Head doctor of sanatoriums.com

  • Podebrady

Filter

Spa hotels's category

spa hotel's properties

Procedures

Indication

Spa staff

Menu Podebrady

Homepage Czech Republic Podebrady Available 4 spa hotel