Reviews about Spa Hotel Děvín 3* (Marianske Lazne, Czech Republic) for 2024 – Hotel rating and expert opinion

Homepage Czech Republic Marianske Lazne Spa-Hotel Devin Reviews

  • Searched:
  • Marianske Lazne
Spa hotel
Tours
Bus tours
This service is only available to clients from Germany to Czech and Polish spas and includes a minibus transfer from your home, accommodation in a hotel of your choice and a subsequent transfer back home.
Transfers
Flights
Adults
Childern

Spa-Hotel Devin

Příkrá 618, 35301 Marianske Lazne
show map
Exceptional Reviews: 246
9.3
10
overall rating
9.6
10
treatment rating

references

Valri G.
29.05.2024

Positives

Very good hotel
translated by translated-by-google-attribution
Astrid H.
27.05.2024

Positives

Everyone was very nice and accommodating. Treatments were of good quality and time. The room was very large.

Negatives

The shower tray needs to be replaced. The connection from the shower head to the hose was broken. The food was delicious, but unfortunately not hot. What a shame.
translated by translated-by-google-attribution

Answer from Spa-Hotel Devin

Dear Ms. Heinze, thank you for your feedback, which we really appreciate. I will have our caretaker check the shower tray in the room and inform the kitchen about the insufficient temperature of the food. However, have you already discussed these findings with the reception staff and the waiter during your stay? Of course, we will find a solution on site so that you are satisfied. Nevertheless, I hope that your stay in Marienbad was successful despite these shortcomings and that you will come back in the future. Kind regards, Bednářová L.

Maria W.
01.04.2024

Positives

The hotel is currently undergoing a complete modern renovation, it didn't bother us, they organized everything so well so that the guests don't have to deal with construction sites and noise. We really liked it. A great stay, lots of treatments, friendly staff and food was plentiful and tasty. We would be happy to come back and can recommend sanatoriums without hesitation
translated by translated-by-google-attribution
Evgenia T.
07.01.2024

Positives

This was my second time here and I'll definitely be back. Food, treatments, cleanliness and of course staff are all top.
translated by translated-by-google-attribution
Marina N.
28.12.2023

Positives

We liked everything. We were in this hotel for the second time.

Negatives

No
translated by translated-by-google-attribution
Swetlana K.
11.12.2023

Positives

Great location. Fresh air. Friendly staff. Good food and cuisine.

Negatives

Generally absent
translated by translated-by-google-attribution
Elena K.
18.11.2023

Positives

Very good
translated by translated-by-google-attribution
Igor T.
06.11.2023

Positives

That was a very good holiday, everything was very good!!!!!!!!
translated by translated-by-google-attribution
Ilona S.
01.11.2023

Positives

Excellent location on the edge of the forest; clean, spacious rooms; Dogs allowed; wonderful staff

Negatives

Food could be better
translated by translated-by-google-attribution

Answer from Spa-Hotel Devin

Hello Ms. Sitowa, thank you for your feedback, we appreciate it. I'm sorry that you didn't like it here. Most of the guests praise our chefs. However, I will pass your comment on to the hotel management and the chef. Best regards, Bednářová

Evgenia A.
14.10.2023

Positives

Thank you all very much for a wonderful holiday, thank you to the owner of the hotel for the correct selection of staff and for organizing accommodation, food and treatment at the hotel!!! Head nurse Yana quickly and intelligently draws up the schedule, the masseuses work super, the cook especially the young guy is an honor and praise, the girls are great dining room Yana and Sharka are very attentive and friendly, the woman at the reception and Stanislav thank you for your help in everything, Gabriela did the cleaning every day, such a smart girl! thank you all for a great vacation🌺we will definitely come back to you again❗️❗️❗️

Negatives

No
translated by translated-by-google-attribution

Answer from Spa-Hotel Devin

Hello Mrs. Adamenko, thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay in Mariánské Lázně. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you left us such a beautiful review. I wish you a wonderful rest of autumn and we look forward to seeing you soon. Best regards, Bednářová Lucia

Николай Б.
09.10.2023

Negatives

Good afternoon. I would like to note that the cleaning was not very good; the room was not vacuumed even once in a week. Otherwise not bad.
translated by translated-by-google-attribution

Answer from Spa-Hotel Devin

Hello Mr. Bannikov, First of all, thank you for the review you left here. It's always good feedback. I just personally spoke with the maid who was in charge of cleaning your room. According to her, your statement is not based on truth. We have full confidence in our maids. Nevertheless, if you were not satisfied with its cleaning, it was enough to express your dissatisfaction at the hotel reception, which would surely arrange a remedy to your full satisfaction. Thank you for your visit to our hotel and we believe that if you choose our hotel in the future you will be satisfied. Best regards, Bednářová

Sergei N.
29.07.2023

Positives

Everything was wonderful. We were very pleased.
translated by translated-by-google-attribution
Joachim M.
23.07.2023

Positives

The Best.!!!!!
Annette M.
11.06.2023

Positives

The food was always very tasty and the service was very friendly and attentive.
translated by translated-by-google-attribution
Viktor S.
29.05.2023

Positives

Very good location.

Negatives

The head pillows should be replaced with new ones.
translated by translated-by-google-attribution

Answer from Spa-Hotel Devin

Hallo Herr Sawatzki, Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback, wir schätzen und kümmern uns darum. Ich werde Ihren Kommentar an die Geschäftsführung des Unternehmens weiterleiten. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, LB

Sergii E.
26.05.2023

Positives

Everything is great, except for the food.

Negatives

Change the cook
translated by translated-by-google-attribution

Answer from Spa-Hotel Devin

Hello Mr. Erlikh, Thank you for your feedback, we greatly appreciate it. I will forward your suggestion to the company management. Have a nice day, Bednářová L

Maria F.
04.05.2023

Positives

A very clean hotel. Nice staff. I can only recommend it
translated by translated-by-google-attribution
Evgenij I.
22.04.2023

Positives

Quiet location, friendly staff

Negatives

The rooms could be cleaned more often.
translated by translated-by-google-attribution

Answer from Spa-Hotel Devin

Sehr geehrter Herr Ivcenko, vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback, das wir zu schätzen wissen. Die Standardreinigung in unserem Hotel erfolgt täglich, größere Zimmerreinigungen alle vier Tage oder auf Wunsch durch das Zimmermädchen. Wir entschuldigen uns für die Unannehmlichkeiten und hoffen, dass bei Ihrem nächsten Besuch alles gut geht. Mit freundlichen Grüßen LB

Mihail T.
12.04.2023

Positives

Everything was fine
translated by translated-by-google-attribution
Sergej G.
01.03.2023

Positives

The hotel was very good and we really liked it
translated by translated-by-google-attribution
Evgenia T.
08.01.2023

Positives

I am very satisfied with my stay. Food very tasty and varied Staff was always helpful Therapy department very competent Rooms with good facilities Thank you for the lovely and relaxing 3 weeks

Negatives

Far from center.
translated by translated-by-google-attribution

Answer from Spa-Hotel Devin

Sehr geehrte Frau Troderman, vielen Dank für Ihre positive Bewertung, die wir sehr zu schätzen wissen. Wir wünschen Ihnen alles Gute und hoffen, dass Sie unser Hotel bei Ihrem nächsten Besuch in Mariánské Lázně wieder wählen werden. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Devín Hotel Spa-Team.

Zoya F.
21.11.2022

Positives

everything was just great
translated by translated-by-google-attribution
Viktor F.
20.10.2022

Positives

The house is friendly, clean and highly recommended for a relaxing week. The house cook does his job very well.
translated by translated-by-google-attribution
Tatjana M.
15.10.2022

Positives

Very nice and helpful staff.

Negatives

Unfortunately this time our room was not clean.
translated by translated-by-google-attribution

Answer from Spa-Hotel Devin

Sehr geehrte Frau Tatjana, vielen Dank für Ihr positives Feedback. Wir freuen uns, dass Sie mit dem Hotelpersonal zufrieden waren, das Lob geben wir gerne weiter. Es tut uns leid, dass Sie mit der Reinigung nicht zufrieden waren, wir werden dies überprüfen. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren nächsten Besuch. Mit freundlichen Grüssen, Markéta Küsdül E-commerce coordinator Spa Hotel Děvín

Irene W.
11.10.2022

Positives

Had a nice week in the hotel, good food, nice, clean room. The applications we received were all very good, well timed and without any waiting times.

Negatives

Nothing negative from our side.
translated by translated-by-google-attribution

Answer from Spa-Hotel Devin

Hallo Frau Wrzos, velen Dank für die positive Bewertung und wir freuen uns auf Ihren nächsten Besuch. Spa Hotel Děvín

Lubov H.
20.09.2022

Positives

We liked it very much. A great stay, lots of treatments, friendly staff and food was plentiful and tasty. We can recommend Sanatoriums without hesitation :-) Thank you very much

Negatives

😊
translated by translated-by-google-attribution

Answer from Spa-Hotel Devin

Hallo, vielen Dank für die positive Bewertung und wir freuen uns auf Ihren nächsten Besuch. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Bednářová Lucia, Spa Hotel Děvín

Olga I.
07.03.2022

Positives

I liked everything very much!
translated by translated-by-google-attribution
Vadim K.
08.02.2022

Positives

We liked it very much, we will recommend it to friends and we will definitely come back. Thank you

Negatives

It would not be bad if a table in a restaurant was assigned to a vacationer. But this is so, trifles.
translated by translated-by-google-attribution

Answer from Spa-Hotel Devin

Уважаемый г-н Kouyoumtchev. Большое спасибо за хорошую оценку. Мы рады, что Вы остались довольны отдыхом в нашем отеле, и мы будем рады приветствовать вас снова. С уважением, Hedvika Stehlíková, отдел бронирования

Рудолф Г.
10.01.2022

Positives

Hello. It was pretty good despite the “crown”, the only thing that didn’t make me delighted was that I had to pay 52 euros for the New Year’s dinner, although it was included in the price.
translated by translated-by-google-attribution
Reva V.
06.12.2021

Positives

We are very satisfied and would like to come back.
translated by translated-by-google-attribution

Answer from Spa-Hotel Devin

Sehr geehrter Herr Reva. Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung.Wir freuen uns, dass Sie Ihren Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel und in der schönen Stadt genossen haben. Wir freuen uns, Sie wieder begrüßen zu dürfen. Wir wünschen euch ein schönes Weihnachtsfest und einen guten Rutsch ins neue Jahr. Hedvika Stehlíková,Reservation manager